Origins Liquid Lip Color Reviews

Back to Origins Liquid Lip Color»
Sort by:
  • 7

    Greatest lipgloss on the market

    You need to try this one. Perhaps you wont be allergic to it. Color is great and long-lasting — 5 years, 4 months ago
    ndmom8 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!

    I am a product and lip gloss junkie. Not only does this look good and taste good, it smells good. I applied it after a mexican dinner the other night and my friends said "what is that scent"? Oh, it was my lip gloss! Yummy too. This is one of the best lip glosses there is. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    Lisajill | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Yummmmy!

    I love this lip gloss!!!!! It has a great shine and I love that I can get it in a light color, and it goes on really light. They all smell and taste like chocolate orange, which can be a down fall sometimes because I just want to lick it off :D I recommend it to everyone. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    Oneirophobia | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Glam without the tramp

    I used this on many clients. Its a great everyday lipgloss. Since Origins used mint in their lipglosses and lipsticks everyone else has copied them. This is great for everyday without going overkill on the lips. Without fail, whenever I wear any of these with gold in them I get complemented on me lips. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    Moosebaby | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    hint of mint is divine

    I love the way it feels on my lips and the hint of mint that lingers is refreshing. — 6 years ago
    Nolzfan91 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    I love this product!

    I wish it was a little cheaper...maybe I just apply it too often to let it live out it's purchased life...hmm. I love the colors available and the natural ingredients factor makes me confident about what I'm putting on my lips. Love it! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    MelissaJ2009 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Nice

    Very moisturizing and feels nice on my lips. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Atianah | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Product!!

    I really like all of the Origins products, but the lip color is awesome. One of the few that won't dry your lips out. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    elisheva19 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend