Pout Lip Plump Reviews

Back to Pout Lip Plump»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Lip gloss

    Love it its so great that the best lip gloss a girls got to have it — 2 years, 2 months ago
    221200 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 12 Best and Worst Lip Plumpers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    OMG

    I love Pout! From the packagaing, the way it looks on ya face! I would def use this plumper on photo shoots. It doesn't have that super stingy thing going on, the color is great and looks great. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    Shawna125 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    Nothing to pout about

    This lip plump is the best I have ever tried. Hello Angelina Jolie!! The perfect mixture between lip gloss and lip plump is amazing. I have tried many others that tingle for a bit then wear off. When this stops tingling it still keeps your lips plump. For me that was important. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    Tallulahbelle07 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  20 of 21 people said helpful

  • 9

    A scrumptious plump accompanied by a shimmery shine

    It plumps right away and adds a distinct shine like no other; I feel and look like I just stepped off the runway! — 5 years, 7 months ago
    marilee63 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    lovely

    Great color and plumping action. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    CHoadley | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    delightful gloss

    I love Pout lip plumpers, as they aren't incredibly painful and deliver a long-lasting fullness and shine. Quite pricey, but great if you can grab it on sale. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    hotstar16 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    awesome plumper

    This works very well, and ive tried a lot of other brands. With this you get super shiney full lips and to me its not stickey at all. It tastes great too lol. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Redsnoopy1977 | 34 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 12 Best and Worst Lip Plumpers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Oh to be young again!~

    I yearn to have those beautiful pouty lips again, but thanks to items such as this, I can give the mirage :) - www.StretchThatDollar.com — 6 years, 7 months ago
    stockpilesrus | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend