Victoria's Secret Very Voluptuous Lip Plumper Reviews

Back to Victoria's Secret Very Voluptuous Lip Plumper»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Luscious Lips

    This is an awesome lip plumper, works just like they say it does. I love using it. It lasts a long time and well worth the price. I have told all my girlfriends. It has the greatest shades, too. What would I do with out it?? Joesgirl — 5 years, 11 months ago
    DonnaGolden | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Tried many...this is the best.

    I love everything about this lip plumper. I like the colors. I like the taste. I like the effect. Stayed on for a good length of time, but as with all lip products must be reapplied for full affect. My already full lips were made even bigger. I think its a great value and can't live without it. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    pogosthecat | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great product

    Now, I already have fairly plump and full lips, but I'd never tried a plumper before, so I thought I'd just experiment. This stuff was great! You can feel it working (tingling) and I love the tint! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    KKurly | 72 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Awesome Lip Plumper

    I recently tried 3 or 4 different brands of lip plumper, and this was by far the best. A little more expensive than the other brands, but completely worth it. It doesn't feel overly sticky either, which is a HUGE plus. — 6 years ago
    JoShmo | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    Recommended

    I absolutely love this lip plumper! I tried them all believe me, and this is my favorite. It really plumps the lips, and gives the lips a natural color, in fact it enhances the natural color of the lips, it is not drying, and it is less expensive than other brands. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Pampita | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    My one and only!

    I am a lip gloss junkie! I have always had about 10 lip glosses in my bag at a time...until I discovered this. This lip plumper does make my lips appear fuller, has a nice smell, and doesn't make my lips feel like they're burning off! It has a very slight tingle and the best part is the color. I have tried other plumpers that would turn my lips bright red. This plumper (I use the "bare")...read more turns my lips a wonderful shade of pink. Another plus is that it does not dry out my lips, which most plumpers do. This product makes my lips glossy, pink and plump and is now the ONLY lip gloss in my bag! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Hotpinkgirl7 | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 12 Best and Worst Lip Plumpers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    For smooth kissable lips

    Excellent product. My lips are soft and my lipstick is easier to put on and seems to stay on longer. It's a don't leave home w/out it product for me. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Hackie | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    didn't like it

    I couldn't tell a difference. And the way it smells is too sickeningly sweet for me. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    stephjeanb | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    lip plumper

    i love this product. it seems to work really well, and doesn't have that intense burning sensation some lip plumpers have. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    beccamoore_14 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    great invention

    I love it! I can have fuller lip with out surgery and have a great lip gloss shine can't beat that. It may feel weird at first but it doesn't last long. I recommend not put anything on before applying it will not but you will have a nice shine. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    fife82 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend