Victoria's Secret Very Voluptuous Lip Plumper Reviews

Back to Victoria's Secret Very Voluptuous Lip Plumper»
Sort by:
  • 7

    Yay! It works!!

    Victoria Secret's lip Plumper is magnificent! I love the smell and taste, and the results are great. The minute after I apply, I can see and feel the difference in the top lip mostly, which on me is very thin. I like this product a lot and would recommend it to anyone. — 6 years ago
    QTKatie | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    yummy!

    this really works! so pretty! the light pink one is the best!! this is worth it!!! — 6 years ago
    jenna216 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Lip plumper

    Tjis lip plumper really works I have tried several brands and this is my absolute favorite pick in this catagory. My lips look so smooth, shiny and full. I love it! — 6 years ago
    jfree30 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best and Worst Lip Plumpers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    lip tingler

    This lip plumper may make you feel like your lips are plumper, but in actuality they are just swelling temporarily. The plumper causes blood to be brought to the surface of the lips, causing more swelling in some than others. The plumper caused a tingling sensation and made my lips turn red, but not really plump. If you really like feeling a burner sensations with little results, then this product is for you. — 6 years ago
    jaypay | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Pouty Plump

    This is up there with one of the best lip plumpers. I love high gloss shine and this does the trick plus plumps my lips and fills out the lines! During the semi annual sale is when its the cheapest, but either way totally worth the price! — 6 years ago
    LaLa1228 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    lip o lisious

    The tingle factor really makes your lips feel and look fuller. I love this stuff and it has a great shine. — 6 years ago
    angelia_n | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great

    This stuff works wonders are my lips. The best part about this lipgloss is the tingling feeling you get. It makes it feel like it's really working! Plus it leaves a great color on your lips. This stuff is amazing. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Jessy31 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Best Lip Plumper

    I love how this plumper makes my lips tingle and flush. And it plumps them beautifully without looking fake. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Rica06 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    Just a lip tingler.

    I used this product, and was very disappointed. All I got was a product the made my lips tingle. Nothing else. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Cleverkitty4 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best and Worst Lip Plumpers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Absolutely Awesome!

    I have purchased many, many lip plumpers trying to find one as good as this one and just can't find it. This product tingles like no other, and really leaves lips fuller, sexier, and poutier. Definitely worth the money. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    dmfcangel | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend