Victoria's Secret Very Voluptuous Lip Plumper Reviews

Back to Victoria's Secret Very Voluptuous Lip Plumper»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Love It

    I love this product. It leaves you with lips like VS Angel Adriana Lima. BARE has a color that adjusts to the perfect pink shade so that i dont look over done. This doesnt hurt but has a fun tingley feeling, less stinging feeling than other products like LipVenom. Well priced and big...lasts for a long time! :) — 5 years, 2 months ago
    ElleGirl | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great gloss

    For one who has a thin upper lip, I LOVE this stuff! It stays on forever and adds volume to the lips! There is a tingly sensation since the collagen is getting into your skin. I love how shiney this stuff is. Just look out because it is sticky. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    Ms_FitBarbie | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Nice Plump!

    I love love love this plumper. It does give a pretty intense tingle when you first use it but you get used to it, it's not over bearing or anything. Definitely have to say I used it religiously and noticed how wonderfully plump my lips became and stayed! If you don't gloss that eventually gets sticky don't get this but I personally love the results and it gives a nice seductive sassy glossy shine when you first put it on. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    misstrishdelish | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Playboy Mansion here I come..

    I love this stuff. It last forever and does plump your lips. The baby pink is flattering on most skin tones. It's not for the faint of heart, this stuff burns...no pain, no gain right? Glob this on and you'll be starting your video vixen career.. ;) — 5 years, 5 months ago
    wangieo | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    New looking container design

    I don't know if the product has improved from it's original darker silver container, but the one I have used did not plump my lips in any way. I even took a before and after picture a good 5 minutes later. I do love the way it stays on your lips for a long time- but not feeling sticky or funny tasting like some. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    Carols2 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    Not my favorite

    It did give me noticeable plump after 15 minutes, but then by 30 minutes it started to wear off.. Stings like crazy too. After an hour or so, my lips started feeling really gummy and started getting what I call 'gunk-balls' on my lips so I gave it to my younger sister. She didn't really like it either. Not worth the money for every day use, but maybe only worth it for a short term thing, like a photoshoot. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    JodyBGreen | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best and Worst Lip Plumpers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Good but not exceptional

    This lip plumping gloss is slightly sticky and the burn lasts a while. Personally I don't mind the stinging sensation. I find I have to reapply the gloss often during the day. There is a slight plumping to my lips but nothing dramatic. Not to put emphasis on my age, but before lip plumpers were invented I used to drive to Canada to purchase dill pickle flavored potato chips. The salt and the citric acid really did a good job in plumping my lips - an effect that lasted until the next day! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    ToTheMoon | 129 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    great plumper

    It tingles just a little bit at first, but doesn't sting. I have it in two colors and love them both. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    Rachel10679 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    So-So

    The gloss itself looked really pretty on me, but it was thick and sticky and i didn't see a huge difference. — 6 years ago
    thedirtyvillain | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Thumbs Down.

    Over-priced. I would go with Bare minerals Buxom Lips over this product any day. — 6 years ago
    armywifeofweber | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend