Too Faced Diamond Gloss Reviews

Back to Too Faced Diamond Gloss»
Sort by:
  • 5

    meh..

    like the colors, don't like the texture, It's very grainy, probably due to all the glitter. The staying power wasn't very long. The smell is kind of nice, but I did end up returning it. — 4 years, 6 months ago
    beatles0587 | 75 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    Don't Waste Your Money

    I have this in White Diamond and don't care very much for it! Once tasted, it is not tasteful nor did I observe any diamonds in the gloss. Another minus is the way it spreads like grease and disappears much too quickly. Technically, it is not worth it as compared with better lip-glosses on the market. Girls, I suggest you don't waste your money on this one. Sorry Too Faced, I love your other products but this one is a bust. You get a C in my book. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    TheMakeupDivas | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Smell nice!

    Pros: Smell like vanilla cookies, nice sparkle (I have Fire and Chocolate Diamond), cute packaging which is always the case for Too Faced Cons: Do not like the feel of these glosses, feel a little slimy — 6 years, 2 months ago
    JenandJuice | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Too Faced Terrific

    I used the champagne gloss and loved it. It's really sparkly and has real staying power. With a wonderful scent to go along with the beautiful shimmer; this gloss is a knockout. It's a wonderful price and just a little goes a long,long way. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    rohnertpanda | 73 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 3

    Too Faced Gloss is too grainy

    I tried the champagne gloss and did not care for the grainy consistency or excess glitter. I'll be returning it. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    KelAZ1 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Super sparkly!

    These glosses are so pretty and sparkly. I bought Pink Diamond and I love the way it looks on it's own or over colored lips. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Toofacedgirl | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    a little too sparkly

    but goes on so smooth and smells (and tastes....i'm supposed to taste it, right?) yummy. A bit too bling, bling for daytime, but probably just perfect for a night out. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Carie | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    addicted!

    if you're looking for a lipgloss that's super shiny, this is it! smooth and definitely not sticky...i bought Pink Diamond and it looks great over pink toned and nude coloured lipsticks or by itself. price isn't too bad for such great shine! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    jeansco_84 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend