Yves Saint Laurent Beauty Opium Eau de Toilette Spray Reviews

Back to Yves Saint Laurent Beauty Opium Eau de Toilette Spray»
Sort by:
  • 5

    Powerful scent

    I find it too strong especially for a EdT. I loved the men's version on my ex & was thrilled when I got it as a gift. I was very freehanded with my spritzing. I've never sneezed so much from a scent & I don't have allergies. Now i only wear it on special occasions. — 3 years, 6 months ago
    pink_beauty | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    amaizing..........

    Its one of the most exotic smelling perfume I have ever used. Bad thing is you can never get it on sale. Smell last for really long time. I used this almost all the time and people will ask me what perfume I am using. Highly recommend — 5 years, 2 months ago
    nashams | 115 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    An old standby,

    I,too, have worn this fragrance off and on for thirty years. For me, I like to wear different fragrances depending on my mood and this is my very favorite fall fragrance. It reminds me of cinnamon and cloves and warmth and coziness and comfort!!!! — 5 years, 3 months ago
    jbilling | 56 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The best!

    This is my absolute favorite and I absolutely love it! I've been using it for years and just can't live without out!! — 5 years, 8 months ago
    panda2646 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    The sexiest!!

    As one reviewer pointed out, you need the right body chemistry for this one or it is way over the top. That said, if you do have it, this stuff rocks!! I have been wearing this all my adult life (I'm 45) and I love it. It's less expensive than a lot of the higher-end eau de toilettes. The perfume is even better, but it's WAY out of my price range! Try this one at the perfume counter before y...read moreou buy to see if it works on you. Even though this has been around for a long time, I hardly ever encounter anyone else wearing it though I often am complimented on the distinctive fragrance. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    chinasmom2000 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Sensual and Provocative

    This has been one of my favorites for years. A sexy, exotic, and intoxicating fragrance. Minus one star for the price - but well worth the cost - you don't need to apply much for effect. — 6 years ago
    dmo579 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Sexy Scent

    If it was possible to be in love with a fragrance, this would be it for me! I've worn this for 18 yrs & it's a favorite. I wear others depending on my mood, but this one is for nights when you're feeling confident & sexy. It's spicy & oriental & mysterious & I just love the smell of it. It's aromatherapy for me, it changes my mood as soon as I put it on. And my husband likes that! :) — 6 years, 1 month ago
    RobynLe | 98 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Rich, and spicy

    This is a wonderful spray! It has to mix with your body chemistry though and it works well with mine! The only problem is that I can't afford it. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    eiharris | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    My all time favorite

    The one that turns my husband on the most. He first bought OPIUM for me in 1975 and it's one of my favorite perfumes. VERY SEXY — 6 years, 5 months ago
    carol7tony | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    My Favourate for 27 years

    Tis is a different, unique scent, not sweet, actually a little spicy, and you do not need much. I have been wearing this for 27 years, and still my number 1. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Justrose | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend