TRESemme Smooth & Silky Deep Conditioning Masque Reviews

Back to TRESemme Smooth & Silky Deep Conditioning Masque»
Sort by:
  • 3

    not as good as i thought

    I bought this a couple of months ago, thinking it would be good. I was wrong. After i tried it my hair felt really dry and when i straighten'd it the next morning it felt greasy and super dry at the same time. My split ends showed big time too. I went to school feeling gross. but i really like the smell of it, it seems professional. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    beautyjunkie21 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    pretty good ....

    affortable and does the job ! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    cdmtx2000 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    TreSemme Smooth

    Although I usually don't like products that you have to rinse out (a step that just adds extra time), I really do like this product. I especially like all the benefits you get for the price. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    grannyhoff | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Hair Treatments

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    good

    i like it — 6 years, 6 months ago
    edvin9 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Love it!

    This product helped my crazed fly away hair. What an amazing value, way better than anything I've bought in the salon! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Krissymoon | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    product review

    works great — 6 years, 7 months ago
    BrettCPainting | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Deep Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    TreSemme Smooth

    This product works well. It makes your hair more manageable. It smells good. It is a good quality product for the money. I would recommend this to my family and friends. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    heppy3 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    TRESfabulous

    Us women are discerning when it comes to our prescious tresses, which is why I rely on TRESemme to take me from drab to fab every morning. Definitely worth every cent, easy to use, and never fails to make me feel fab-u-lous! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    ohsnapitsdtree | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Works great

    I am not a fan of this stuff. Takes too much time. However, my hair looked great after one use. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    ashleyh8584 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Hair Treatments

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Amasing!

    I have been using this product for the past 4 weeks. Everyone must have it! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    MaryGlenn | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend