Bobbi Brown Beach Fragrance Reviews

Back to Bobbi Brown Beach Fragrance»
Sort by:
  • 10

    THE BEST SUMMER SCENT EVER

    This is my absolute favorite summer scent. And I have absolutely no idea how I ever lived one summer without this stuff. It smells like the perfect combination of of summer/sun/sand/sunblock. SERIOUSLY. It smells like the beach. It helps on those gorgeous summer days that I am stuck indoors. — 7 months, 2 weeks ago
    Billie77 | 85 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    My favorite perfume

    Possibly the best smell in the world. I go to school in Buffalo and nothing cheers me up during the winter like this perfume. I get SO many compliments on it, and my boyfriend now gets upset when I wear something different. (He also told me a girl wearing this perfume would get way more attention from a guy than if she was wearing a floral or other girly-smelling perfume!) Only downside is the sm...read moreell doesn't seem to last that long. Could possibly be that I just can't smell it on myself, though. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    courts847 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 8 people said helpful

  • 10

    Transport yourself to the beach...

    with one spray of Bobbi's Beach fragrance. Isn't that fun? The fragrance reminds me of all good things we like at the beach. The sun, the sand, the surf, the breeze. A very inexpensive mini-vacation!! Love it!!!! — 5 years, 5 months ago
    jbilling | 56 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Perfect

    Bobbi Brown creates the perfect beach scent with this product. It is my favorite summer or vacation fragrance — 6 years ago
    maggiepaltrow | 58 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Absolutely the BEST!

    I have a couterfull of perfumes (a bit of an addict) but hands down, for any occasion, this is my all-time favorite! It smells delicious and even though I live near the beach, I can smell like I've just been. It's just the best smell I can think of. I also love that this collection also has the body wash and body lotion, even the sunscreen smells like "Beach"!!!!! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Pudrun40 | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Smells like summer

    This is my absolute FAVORITE summer scent. It just smells like a summer day at the beach; like Coppertone suntan lotion and sun. Sometimes I wear it in the winter when I want a little pick me up. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Jenni | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    My favorite summer scent

    I keep this in my desk drawer at work and whenever I'm feeling a bit of "office fever" I spritz myself with it. I'm instantly whisked off to the nearest beach. It smells so good my coworkers come in my office to have a sniff and "go to the beach" with me. It's awesome! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    durhamama | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    My favorite summer scent

    I keep trying other "ocean" scents but have not found one that I like better. My favorite place to be is the beach and wearing this scent brings me there. I love the shower gel and body lotion too. Thanks Bobbi - please don't ever stop making this. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    bostonwaves | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Wonderful scent

    This is a great scent for summer, especially, but will certainly boost your spirits in winter. It has a scent somewhat like a suntan lotion, but even better. I love this! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Dickens | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    My Favorite Summer Scent

    This smells EXACTLY like the beach. The slight sunscreen scent, the sea air and a beautiful jasmine. I wear this all summer and occasionally in the winter when I need a break from the New England weather. It's subtle, but lovely and layers beautifully with the other beach products (body polish- love!-, body oil and body lotion) without being overwhelming. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    NoraCharles | 90 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend