Frederic Fekkai Protein Rx Anti-Breakage Treatment Mask Reviews

Back to Frederic Fekkai Protein Rx Anti-Breakage Treatment Mask»
Sort by:
  • 9

    I couldn't agree more!

    Worth every penny - I repurchase before it runs out. Although the lip of the lid breaks easily, this product is by far and above the best on the market. LOVE! — 5 years, 3 months ago
    ThreeRC | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    One of my favorites....

    This is one of my favorite treatment masks. Works well and doesn't irritate my skin. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    GracieCat | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    my favorite conditioning treatment!

    I love love loooove this conditioning treatment! It works so well and you can tell the results quickly. I only wish there was a larger size for my long hair. Even still, I absolutely love this product, it has done wonders for my hair. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    kmoore5212 | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Hair Treatments

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    love it

    I have extremely bleached out hair that is hard to care for. My hair is so much softer and totally manageable after using this. Love the smell also. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    melrosestar | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    My hair says THANK YOU!

    I use this about once a week. It is HEAVY and I have thick hair. If I use it too much it weighs it down a bit. Once a week is PERFECT. I started taking one LONG shower a week to do this. Every now and then I put it in my hair and put hair in a bum then go run errands and rinse when I get back. I have steered several friends to this product. I balked at the price at first but worth every penny and it LASTS if you use it once a week! — 5 years, 9 months ago
    tiffanyevelyn | 83 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Incredible!

    I tried this product for the FIRST time the other day, and within ONE use, I noticed HUGE difference in the texture and condition of my hair... I am in my mid 50's, and my hair is thin, and I lose some every time I shampoo. After ONE use, my hair felt and looked fuller, and the hair loss was minimal. When I washed my hair the next time, there (again) was minimal loss, and even though I didn't use ...read moreit this time, my hair still maintained the body that this treatment gave it! I feel as if someone waved a magic wand over my hair, and made it "normal!" — 5 years, 11 months ago
    voldilox | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 7 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Deep Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The best!!

    I love this. My hair has never looked better. Makes my hair feel brand new. Smells great. I leave it in for about 30 minutes. — 5 years, 12 months ago
    Carinax04 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    You have to try this stuff!

    This stuff is great! I noticed that my hair seemed healthier after the first time I used it. I use it once a week. After I started using this product my beautician goes on and on about how shiny my hair is (curly or straight). It smells good too. — 5 years, 12 months ago
    jillng | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    brought life back into my limp hair

    i have dyed, colored, bleached, highlighted my hair, dyed black, brought it back to blonde; i wash, blow dry, and flat iron my hair EVERY DAY. and this product keeps me from just shaving it all off in desperation. — 6 years ago
    IrinaP | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Hair Treatments

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    great deep conditioner

    used this product and feel in love. really brought my hair back to life after some harsh coloring. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    jackief | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend