Gucci Envy Me Reviews

Back to Gucci Envy Me»
Sort by:
  • 7

    Mischievious

    A little pepper, a little vanilla, and a little red wine! It's a light and playful scent with a little mischief. It always gives me a burst of energy and lasts for a long time. The bottle is a little awkward, but hey, it's Gucci. — 2 years, 12 months ago
    EauSoFresh | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    not so enviable

    You know that sweet, pretty, perky, popular girl you envied so badly in high school, only to bump into her 10 years later and realize she's nice enough but really nothing special? Well, they bottled her, and here she is in fragrance form. I was lured by the light, fresh, delicate opening notes of peony and pink pepper, and bought a bottle immediately. Big disappointment. The scent fades very quickly into soapy insignificance. — 3 years, 7 months ago
    wendymal535 | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    so nice

    this is such a happy innocent scent- smells a little like pomegranate... i just wish it lasted a little longer than an hour:( — 5 years, 11 months ago
    faith24 | 107 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Sophisticated scent!

    I love this scent! If it lasted all day long it would be a perfect 10. However, no worry in spritzing more on during the day. It's such a lovely scent without having too much of a sweet aroma. Love it! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    greakasaurus | 111 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I love this!!!

    I wear this all the time. Everyone always asks what I'm wearing. It's young and fun without being sweet. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    fsugirlie | 62 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    love this perfume

    i love the scent to Envy me unforunately this fragrance does not last all day but I still love the smell of it — 6 years, 3 months ago
    swtfairy4u | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    One of my favorites!

    sexy and vibrant smell but without 'lemme give you a headache' heaviness. other parfumes I enjoy are Gio de Aqua from Armani and Noa. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Mishkin | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    such a pretty smell

    i used up my first bottle and already bought a second! i love the smell and so does my boyfriend. i always get compliments on it. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    supxali | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend