St. Ives Cucumber & Elastin Eye Stress Gel Reviews

Back to St. Ives Cucumber & Elastin Eye Stress Gel»
Sort by:
  • 10

    St. Ives Cucumber & Elastin Stress Gel for Eyes and Face

    Absolutely wonderful product. Bless it! Why is it discontinuted?? It works! I've never had another item that really depuffed my eyes, and it works so quickly and leaves no residue and doesn't over tighten but really softens skin and truly does de-stress it. Why end a good thing? Why?! — 7 months, 1 week ago
    Copperjedi | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Our Six-week Eye Cream Expose

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Wonfderful product! discontinued?

    My sister use to buy this when she was in highschool and i would always use it..i can't believe for such a low price this stuff works AMAZING. I mean seriously it goes on nice and dries very quickly leaving no residue! Nope, Nothing but nice line free dark circle free 0 puffy eyes! I love this stuff but i hear its discontinued. bring it back St. Ives this stuff it great! — 5 years, 3 months ago
    Tweetybird11000 | 97 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 6

    ehhh...

    I used this when I was younger and have moved up to the more expensive, more ingredient like caffeine which is excellent to speed up improvements of the under eye wrinkle, discoloration and so what.. St. Ives is a good brand so Im not going to criticize them for not being any good, but there are SOOO many other newer eye creams out there, that provide a little more for their money I guess you could say...this 'gel' has been around for ages! — 5 years, 5 months ago
    Tillie7 | 51 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    GREAT I LOVE IT .....

    its so gentle & soothing i love it & i recommend every one to try it, PLEASE KEEP REALESING THIS PRODUCT & DON'T EVER STOP PRODUCTING IT :( — 6 years ago
    piwi86 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Eye Firming Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    My husband loves it too!

    This is the one product I can get my husband to use. It doesn't smell "girly" and is really a nice lightweight formula to use all over your face. I prefer to use it in the summer. I keep it in the fridge for extra cooling during those hot summer days. Better than applying cucumbers to your face. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    piper07 | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great stuff

    Very light, non-greasy, yet moisturizing. I can't believe they are discontinuing it! It really makes my eyes unpuffy, and allows concealer to glide over more easily. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    comboverjones | 50 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    WONDERFUL!

    I love this stuff. I even got some for my baby sister! This helps a lot especially if you use it everyday & you wont have to use concealer as much either! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    terresa_brewer | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • Our Six-week Eye Cream Expose

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Works Wonders!

    I have been searching for this product at my local department stores and have been unable to find it. I have oily skin and large pores and this product works wonders to tighten my pores and give my face a cool, oil-free look. I had forsaken this product to try newer products on the market, but they did not work. Thankfully, I had two bottles that I had not used before I switched. I have gone b...read moreack to using this product because it works, however, my last bottle is slowly running out. Another good point...a little goes a long way. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Drew07 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend