Philosophy Hope in a Jar Reviews

Back to Philosophy Hope in a Jar»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Top of the Line!

    I love this moisturizer. It leaves your skin feeling so soft and practically makes your face glow. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    jessiko | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    good stuff

    love the smell, light, and makes my skin look smooth and fresh — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Alexzandra | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Perfect moisturizer!!

    I was never very good about using skincare, but since I discovered this moisturizer, I am very faithful to it!! It keeps my skin well hydrated without being oily. I love it!! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    alavin0919 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    great product

    You will see a difference after using this. The glow to the skin is incredible. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    nikkit20 | 40 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE IT!!

    I've always had oily skin and every moisturizer I tried (and I tried MANY) ended up feeling oily in a few hours. Not with this. I can use it in the a.m. and my skin feels wonderful all day. Even in the winter this is the perfect moisturizer. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    tiggsmom | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    love it

    another fabulous product from philosophy. you people have figured it out. love this item! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    totalheaven | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    erm

    It's got a nice peppermint smell I like. As far as helping me maintain my acne...it doesn't do very well. Like the other girls said, oily skin and this product isn't a very good combo. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    thefaceless | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    best moisturizer!!!

    this is the best moisturizer I have ever tried. It give moisture without a greasy feel. It contains lactic acid, which is known to remove death skin. Using this make my skin look vibrant, healthy, and doesn't require make up. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    imq408 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    No hope for me

    I have oily skin and this stuff did not agree with my skin. It was too heavy and seemed to clog my pores. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    jujubuds | 99 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Depends on skin type

    I have very sensitive skin and can not use this product. My sisters & mom love hope in a jar though. My sister is hooked. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    cknilson | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend