Bliss Vanilla + Bergamot Body Buff Reviews

Back to Bliss Vanilla + Bergamot Body Buff»
Sort by:
  • 9

    It's great to be in the buff!

    We often only think of exfoliating our face to remove dead skin cells that may clog pores. However, it is just as important to exfoliate the rest of our body to keep that soft, healthy glow and improve the body’s ability to absorb moisture for ongoing hydration. There are many body scrubs on the market these days and I have tried a lot! I find many very harsh to the touch and exfoliation shou...read moreld NOT be painful. A great product I have used lately is Bliss Spa’s Vanilla + Bergamot Body Buff and it is wonderful! It has a sweet vanilla-almond scent and is infused with shea butter so it not only exfoliates, but also hydrates the skin to leave it soft and smooth. I suggest exfoliating the body at least once or twice a week and before applying any self-tanners to remove dead skin and prevent spots and streaking. — 6 months, 4 weeks ago
    ProductFanatic | 47 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    Decent product, horrible scent.

    While I can't stand the scent of this product, I do continue to use it:) The product does soften, but it is not very exfoliating. It reminds me of using a very moisturizing body wash in a lotion type texture. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Missm23 | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Blissful!

    I use all the Bliss products, and I love the Body Buff! Not only does it smell wonderful, but it is perfect for rough patches. I wear flip-flops all summer long, and my heels take a beating. They get dry and cracked if I dont keep them moisturized. I use the Bliss Body Buff on my feet, hands, and tops of my shoulders where I get the most sun. I works amazing and I always get compliments on the smell. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    newkidney22602 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Body Scrubs

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Wonderful smell, soft skin!!

    I love this cream. It is one of the best I've every had. It smells amazing, and really softens the skin. The only negative is the price! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    BeautyElf | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    The Vanilla Thrilla

    This is probably the most incredible body cream I have ever used. To say that it "had me at HELLO" is an understatement. The smell is fantastic. Vanilla can at times be heavy but the bergamot gives it the lift it needs to make it right. Slather it on to know what true body moisture is. It leaves the skin smooth and silky and not at all greasy like most body butters tend to do. Here's another bonus - men love the scent. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Marisol | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 5

    Heavy scent

    I do love Bliss body butters but this one is heavy. I would love a lighter vanilla scent. When I put this just on my hands, it cloys with my perfume. I would have to say wear this when vanilla is your scent. I think it is heavy enough to wear all over your body without perfume. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    beautediva | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Yummy, but not environmentally friendly.

    The smell is delicious and the texture is nice and thick. You feel like you're exfoliating with buttercream frosting that has some undissolved sugar in it. It also moisturizes your skin really well. The downside, the exfoliators are little pieces of plastic that go down your drain and out into the environment. (The "polyethylene" ingredient on the label.) This may not bother you, it bothered me. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    ddbrown | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Smells so good

    This scrub has such a great smell on top of having a great texture. It's not too rough or greasy. All of Bliss products are super. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    CWeber | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    smells heavenly

    this product smells good enough to eat and made my skin feel like silk — 6 years, 8 months ago
    smmiles | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Body Scrubs

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Leaves skin soft

    This product smells great and left my skin feeling soft. If you have dry skin it is great. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    floridaginny | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend