Kiehl's Blue Herbal Gel Cleanser Reviews

Back to Kiehl's Blue Herbal Gel Cleanser»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Great cleanser

    I bought this for my husband to help with ingrown hairs. I have been using it as well, finding it very refreshing and tingly while being a very effective cleanser. I have sensitive skin yet this has been gentle enough to not cause any irritation. Love it. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    siren823 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Perfection in a bottle

    The smell is great but the results are the best. It clears up breakouts and prevents new ones. It isnt too harsh or drying. This is my new staple. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    jeans515 | 36 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Helps my oily skin

    i have oily skin and this is the only product that i have been able to use for years and not have my skin break out. i admit, i'm a sucker for things advertised as the new big thing, but i always find myself going back to Kiehl's — 6 years, 6 months ago
    dasschick | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Works wonders!

    This cleanser is perfect for those times I know my face is going to break out. It keeps my break outs down to a minimum and it is not overly drying. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    ashumard | 101 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    it works

    it doesnt matter what else is said as long as it works — 6 years, 6 months ago
    scat413 | 101 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love It!

    My skin is very sensitive to cleansers and most cause me to break out immediately, rather than help cure my break outs. This cleanser is gentle on the skin and seems to be effective (I have only been using it for two days and already notice a difference!) The price point is also nice. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    kaityr | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Favorite Acne Cleanser!!!

    I have tried a ton of cleansers for my acnes and this is by far the best. It doesn't dry out your skin and my acne started to get siginificantly better within a week! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    Furtiva | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Awesome little known secret!!

    Ok...we all know we get those breakouts from time to time. This cleanser works really really well. It's not drying at all and yet it tackles those nasty zits that seem to pop up at the worst time. — 6 years, 12 months ago
    chicnurse | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 7 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend