Kiehl's Blue Herbal Gel Cleanser Reviews

Back to Kiehl's Blue Herbal Gel Cleanser»
Sort by:
  • 10

    For Oily Body Care

    My friend had acnes all over on her back. This one cleared up her back completely and she has bump-free body now. Me personally, I have a very dry skin so I stay way from this. Very strong astringent toner like Sea Breeze, so I recommend to use partially if you wanna use on your face. — 2 years, 10 months ago
    asapip | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  11 of 13 people said helpful

  • 10

    great stuff!

    i've known about kiehl's products for a while but just never actually went out and bought some. I have oily skin and pretty much have constant breakouts... nothing too bad.. but still noticeable. I went online and did soem research on the product. i saw nothing but great reviews. i have never seen so many good reviews for one product in my life.. so obviously i had to give it a try. i have been us...read moreing the product for just under a week and i absolutely love it. it's clearing away my problem spots and keeping my skin free of new ones. the tingling sensation is great by the way! def consider getting it! — 5 years, 5 months ago
    dance1 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  13 of 14 people said helpful

  • 10

    I swear to god, it cleared my skin overnight.

    I have oily skin which has recently been breaking out. I used the Clean & Clear ace kit, which worked for a while...but I got a sample of this, and the morning after i used it, I couldn't believe what i saw. It reduced my acne/redness by 85% i'd say. It literally was a miracle. I've been using it for a week and it's already made my skin more clear than it had been with other acne products I've used. I switched it for the Philosophy Purity cleanser, which only removes makeup. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    Advice_Rice | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Cleared my acne within a month! And my acne never came back!

    Three years ago, I tried Bare Minerals. At first, the product was a miracle, then I suddenly got pimples, which turned into cysts. I had clear skin, and apparently I was allergic to the mineral. There were pimples on top of pimples all over my forehead. I never had pimples on my cheeks before trying BM, and because of it, I suffered from pimples all over my face.. I spent lots of money on facials,...read more new products, and nothing helped. In April of this year, I decided to try Kiehls Blue Herbal line (the cleanser, toner and lotion), and I swear within a month, my acne was gone! I couldn't believe it, my face was finally clear. It's been about 8 months now, and the acne scars are minimal. I swear on this product. It does it's job. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    Lotions_Fanatic | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 10 people said helpful

  • 10

    Tingling clean feeling

    I got a sample of this from Kiehl's and I am not going back. Not only does the cleanser help with oily skin and acne, it is also a major mood booster..it tingles and gives a fresh feeling every time I use it. — 6 years ago
    RM1979 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Must have!

    I love love love love love this cleanser. It cleans yet doesn't strip your skin. It has menthol in it so it's great for the morning time to help wake you up. It's refreshing, and a little goes a long way. No matter what else I use on my face, this cleanser pretty much keeps me from breaking out. It is literally the only thing that has ever helped clear up my breakouts. One good deep cleansing faci...read moreal and using this cleanser has left my skin almost flawless (the other products in my routine also help out of course) but it really is a great cleanser. A large bottle usually lasts me 5/6 months, so for the price you really can't beat it. — 5 years ago
    Chloe44420 | 52 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Perfect cleanser

    I went through a period where i was breaking out heavily once a month and then by the time my skin healed, I'd start over. I went to Neimans and the Kiehls person directed me to this line. I use the cleanser, moisturizer, herbal toner with tea tree oil and at night i use a cream acid exfoliator (forget the name). The whole regimen works perfectly. I love the cleanser b/c even if I skip moisturizer...read more at night (sometimes I do) the cleanser doesnt make my skin tight and dry. I also like the smell and the tingly sensation. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    veevee1972 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    best of the best

    I use this product daily to maintain clean skin. Nothing else prevents breakouts like this. The price is also very reasonable because I use so little of it. The smell is also very clean. As a guy, I need products that are not flowery or femmy. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    ADBartels81 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    best ever

    This product is the only facial cleanser that works for my husband. Even if he is spending 6 months in a different country he always takes enough of this product so that his face will not break out while there. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Tracy81lea | 75 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great cleanser

    I bought this for my husband to help with ingrown hairs. I have been using it as well, finding it very refreshing and tingly while being a very effective cleanser. I have sensitive skin yet this has been gentle enough to not cause any irritation. Love it. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    siren823 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend