DDF Glycolic Toning Complex Reviews

Back to DDF Glycolic Toning Complex»
Sort by:
  • 10

    great toner!!!

    I Love this Product It is great I have combo/very oily t-zone skin I have used it for two weeks and have already seen great results, Only real problem is staying out of the sun…I have sensitive Combo Oily skin And it helps to even out my skin tone, and has made it noticeably softer and smother I use it at night after cleansing, every three to four days and then I moisturize. It stung my che...read moreeks and forehead the first time I used it \and after that no sting... Great product… Worth the money, Great packaging,, Will buy again … — 2 years, 2 months ago
    Holmes7575 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Worth Every Penny

    I bought this after reading several reviews that it helped with clearing up breakouts. I have been using it for over a week and am very impressed with the results. I began using it in conjunction with DDF's Sulfur Mask. The price is amazing for the amount of product you get. I use it once to twice a day depending on how dry my skin is. I suspect I will use it less in the winter month. — 2 years, 2 months ago
    angelwingscsu | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    I love this

    This is a great product. My teenage son uses this as well as my husband. I started using this about 2 years ago, and it is a great toner. It removes makeup, oil and really keeps our skin clear! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    mtejen | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Products for Oily Skin

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I love this toner

    have been using it for about a month and my skin finally looks normal. not problem child, the pores are shrinking, my skin tone is evening, and the acne subsiding. i love it! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    jujucabana | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Terrific Toner

    I've been using the toner as part of my nightly cleansing routine followed by a moisturizer for 2 years now. My pores have definitely diminished in size and I like the texture of my skin. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    oggyot | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Terrific Toner

    This is one of the few toners that contains enough glycolic acid to actually work. It stings the first couple of times you use it, but eventually your skin adapts. I use it every night to keep my skin clear and smooth. — 2 years, 2 months ago
    Katie77 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 22 Best Toners and Astringents

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I love this stuff!

    This toner is great for oily and acne prone skin, it completly cleared up my skin! I use this once a day (usually at night) and my problem skin has been clear for almost a year. Make sure to use a moisturizer though because it can be drying. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Sarah613 | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Greatexfoliater

    This product is great to use 2-3 time a week after washing. Leaves my skin squeaky clean and unclogs my pores without drying me out. It is a large bottle and lasts a long time. Highly reccomnd this one — 2 years, 2 months ago
    beckles | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend