DDF Glycolic Toning Complex Reviews

Back to DDF Glycolic Toning Complex»
Sort by:
  • 7

    Exfoliating toner

    I've used this toner in the past, but be warned -- take care when using on sensitive skin. I liked to use the toner, but could only tolerate it a few times a week, gradually working up to once a day. I noticed that my skin did look more radiant, but it took a few weeks to notice it. Also I noticed a strange smell from the product; almost skunk like, which is why I knocked off a few stars. — 2 years, 4 months ago
    amalitta | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Not sure

    I have been using this toner twice a day for a couple months now and I am not sure what it is doing for me. I haven't really noticed any difference. I will update in the future if I notice some differences — 3 years, 8 months ago
    amiawake | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 22 Best Toners and Astringents

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Quick results

    I have been using this toner for a year, and have become very dependent on it. It is the first product that I noticed actual improvements in the texture of my skin., It is brighter and clearer. I have problems with breakouts and clogged pores, and I count on this product to keep my skin clear. I use twice a day, it doesn't burn or sting. — 2 years, 4 months ago
    Missyness | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    One of the best toner's I've ever used!!!!

    I just started using this product and three weeks ago and I've noticed how incredibly soft my skin is. My pores look a lot smaller and the discoloration on my face is fading. My skin just looks brighter. i love this product and will continue using it. A — 4 years, 11 months ago
    dreadg81 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best toner ever

    I recently purchased the Glycolic toner... and this is the first toner I have ever used where I feel like it's working. My esthetician had recommended that I purchase a toner for my blackheads (and breakouts on the cheek and chin from blackheads). I've used proactive, dermalogica, and villa floriani before, but they do not compare. — 2 years, 4 months ago
    PandiKhan | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Products for Oily Skin

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    NOT GOOD FOR AFRICAN AMERICAN SKIN!!!!

    IT BURNED MY NECK AND FACE. IT CAUSED DISCOLORATION. I BROKE OUT AND THREE WEEKS LATER, I AM STILL COMBATING THE BREAKOUTS! I WOULD NOT RECOMMEND. IT WAS A TOTAL DISAPPOINTMENT. I HAD TO RETURN IT TO SEPHORA. — 2 years, 4 months ago
    KitKat | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    smooth!

    Did not dry out my skin, a bit expensive- but worth it. — 2 years, 4 months ago
    beavgrl | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    wonderful

    great product — 2 years, 4 months ago
    davistonya | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 5 people said helpful

  • 22 Best Toners and Astringents

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    love it!

    I use this toner once a day and I look forward to it. my skin feels great, supple, luminous and very clean. don`t forget to wear sunscreen and moisturizer after this! — 2 years, 4 months ago
    georgiana | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend