Clinique Clarifying Lotion 3 Reviews

Back to Clinique Clarifying Lotion 3»
Sort by:
  • 10

    awesome

    I love this stuff. It has helped my skin look awesome, less breakouts. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    little_sista | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Skin Saver

    My mom started giving me the trail sized bottles when I was in sixth grade, and this stuff saves my skin. It keeps my skin clear all year long. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    TealTangerine | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great for oily and acne-prone skin

    Refinishes skin so that makeup goes on smooth; over time decreases breakout. Great product! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    lindz990 | 125 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Products for Oily Skin

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Are you worrying over your oily skin??? Here it is simply the best!

    I have just used it for 3 days and yet you can see how effective it is for an oily skin! WOW I have tried a lot of brands too and this time I am worry free of what to use to minimize my oily and sensitive skin! Very effective... for a sensitive skin like me... if your skin is very sensitive and you are still at the age of 20's dont you worry to use clinique because this brand is really good for young ages! NO WORRY... OIL FREE! CLINIQUE is the answer!^ ^ — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Chunsa_24 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great clarifying lotion!

    This is non-drying and effective. I recommend this product as part of your everyday cleaning regimen. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    loveescobar | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great!

    Use this or the number 2 - you need to get your number done for free at a Clinique counter. This is a great, non drying clarifyer - it feels great and does a great job exfoliating! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    janenose | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    love it

    I have been using this product for years and i love it! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    karmann | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Excellent Product

    I have used this for many years, good for oily skin, makes your skin feel fresh and clear. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    coco | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Acne free

    I love this product. I have been using it for years. It is gentle enough to use everyday and it is non drying. It deep cleans your pores to leave your skin clear and beautiful. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    jephaner | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend