Clinique Clarifying Lotion 3 Reviews

Back to Clinique Clarifying Lotion 3»
Sort by:
  • 5

    Does the job, but not for the price.

    the toner is effective, but isn`t significantly better or worst than some cheaper, drug-store brand alternatives. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    rawrSadia | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    great toner but not too crazy about the alcohol content

    I like this toner because it really does get the job done. I use make-up remover to take off gross make-up/foundation on face and follow it up with this toner. It gets a lot of the foundation still on face. After cleansing, I use it again, follow it up with moisturizer. I like the fact that it gets the job done very well, but am really not too crazy about it because of its alcohol content. If...read more there is a similar product that can do the same without the alcohol, I'd give it a 10, but not this one because alcohol dries the skin and just the thought of having alcohol swabbed into those facial pores... urgh.!!! But until then, I'll keep using this. The Acne solutions type doesn't have alcohol, I read somewhere, but it dries the skin too after frequent use, because of the salicylic acid content. Plus, I don't need the salicylic if I don't have break-outs. So, I'm still using this. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    ginnynhgirl | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    A must have!

    This may be the best thing that ever ! I had acne prone skin and as i started to use this i realized my skin cleared up. Not only did it clear my face up, but it just made my skin much more healthy looking overall. I I am constantly being complimented on my skin and i really can't believe the transformation it has made for me. Also it does not take much time to see results. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    Its_Carolina | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Products for Oily Skin

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Good

    I like it for getting rid of my shine. It irritates and burns my skin. Not good for sensitive skin. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    beautifulgoddess | 90 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    removes everything!

    it cleared up my skin within 2 weeks of use. according to cliniques workers, i am a 4 but that makes me break out. she recommended after my skin got used to this 3, to change to 4 but this is pretty good. so i'm keeping it! plus you get a huge bottle for a reasonable price! — 5 years, 3 months ago
    WUT | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    wonderful product

    This is a wonderful product to use . I use it at night to wipe my face after I wash it with Clinique Soap. It is great! — 4 years, 11 months ago
    nellie43 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Oooh so soothing

    I love this stuff! It goes on so smoothy and makes my face feel like it's being totally pampered, and leaves me skin looking so soft. It's awesome for use right before makeup application and I would definatley buy it again. LOve Love LOVE it!!! — 5 years, 3 months ago
    GeminiMom | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Not the best.

    It made my skin feels dry and horrible. Not to mention the itching afterwards.. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    kittielover | 62 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    HOOKED FOR LIFE!

    After having a sample of this product, I am hooked!! Along with the liquid facial soap and moisturizing gel, I use this twice a day for my combination oily skin and it is my LIFE! The ABSOLUTE ONLY PRODUCT that made my skin feel BEAUTIFULLY CLEAN and SMOOTH! I recommend this to everyone! — 5 years, 9 months ago
    Tia | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Products for Oily Skin

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Get a ton, lasts a long time, & leaves skin looking & feeling great!

    I have used this for about 10 years and there have been times when I have stryed to other brands, but always come back to this. I have pretty oily skin and this just does the trick. It also collects any makeup that gets left behind after I wash my face. The bottle is HUGE and it last me quite a while. I just wish that the cap/bottle opening helped with dispensning instead of being just an open bottle. I sometimes use this by all by itself w/out washing first just to freshen up. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    loumom | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend