Clinique Advanced Stop Signs Eye SPF 15 Reviews

Back to Clinique Advanced Stop Signs Eye SPF 15»
Sort by:
  • 8

    I actually LIKED this product... when I use it right!

    Initially - managed to get it in my eyes and wow did that burn! Learned to apply it differently and am still using it (when not experimenting with something else) I cleanse my face at night, use moisturizer or serum but make sure I get this no where near the eye, keeps the Clinique from migrating into the eye. Pat the CASSE under and above eyes. trick seems to be to make sure it is on freshly cl...read moreeansed skin and no moisturizer or serums to help it 'migrate' into your eyes. I do think it makes the eyes appear brighter and tighter. — 3 years, 9 months ago
    bhfreebh | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love this product!

    I love this product! It didn't sting around my eyes like most spf eye products. You couldn't ask for anything better-spf(first line of defense)and it brightens discolorations. And the value is great. It lasts forever because you only use in morning. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    brittav | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • Our Six-week Eye Cream Expose

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    Stop Signs Eyes

    This product burned my eyes, made underneath my eyes red and now I try a sample of any eye cream before I buy it because of this product! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    Maddy65 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    Not good for the eyes

    When I would put this cream on it would burn real bad. Tried it for about a week and still had the same effect, also it dried my eyes out. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    Chelseacmx | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    not for me

    I like the spf but it didn't do much for my eyes. Felt okay but I didn't notice any difference — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Ellen5 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Eye Firming Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    It completely dried out my eyes.

    I really do not know what this is supposed to prevent. It dried out my undereye circles and it was hard to put make up on. It does indeed instantly brightens, but that is all it does, no lifting, firming or moisturizing. I will never buy this again. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    marilyn74 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Works Great!

    It is HARD to find a good day eye cream with spf and this one is great. I use this under my eye shadow and it works great as a primer. It absorbs fast so you can put your makeup on over it. Tap into the eye instead of rubbing in. Seems to absorb faster that way. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    TzoneGal | 90 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 6

    Eye Stop Signs

    I like the repairwear eye products better. This is not as good in my opinion. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    plaza661 | 171 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Our Six-week Eye Cream Expose

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Just so so

    I didn't see the improvement it promised after using it for 3 months, the only thing I like about it is that is has SPF15, which save me a sunscreen for my eyes. — 6 years, 12 months ago
    vermilion | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend