Bliss Superbalm Lip Conditioner with SPF 15 Reviews

Back to Bliss Superbalm Lip Conditioner with SPF 15»
Sort by:
  • 9

    No frills but effective

    I'm a huge fan of Superbalm by Bliss. It's a no-frills, no-glamour, heavy (but not greasy) balm with a slight vanilla fragrance. It's really a great lip balm for the winter! — 5 years, 8 months ago
    eye4style | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    A Must Have

    I have used a variety of lip balms but none truely provided relief from chapping; however, the creamy conditioning formula of the Bliss Superbalm has made my lips soft and mosturized. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    kjweber15 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    protection for your lip

    Like a kiss it'll keep you moist and protects you from the sun — 6 years, 4 months ago
    azn185guy | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    just another good lip balm

    This lip balm works just fine. I like the texture and the scent and taste are fine. However for $10 it doesn't do anything extra special. I expected more from bliss because every other product of their's is phenomenal. It does seem to lighten the color of my lips as opposed to going on clear. It does work great but I'm not sure I'll buy it again unless its on sale. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    julien1600 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Soft Lips!

    Wow, this stuff leaves your lips feeling velvety! Worth the investment. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    NicoleBolin | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Thumbs up

    My lips chap and chap bad, all the time. I have tried numerous products to relieve the dryness and stop the peeling and this is tops on my list for being fast and effective. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    hiloecho | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Julie Hewett is a make up artist goddess!

    Every one of her products are so amazing. I visited her at a store in Charleston, SC. She is just amazing, down to earth and so talented! Don't hesitate to try any of her beautiful products from the noir lipsticks to the cheekies, this woman is a genius!! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    bettyjones | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    refresh

    I truley love the way this lip balm makes my lips feel truely kissable soft and leaves my breath feeling fresh. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    serena81567 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend