Lancome Flash Bronzer Reviews

Back to Lancome Flash Bronzer»
Sort by:
  • 9

    product discontinued but!....

    NONNADEB i am also very upset that it is dicontinued but after researching a bit more I HAD FORGOTTEN that loreal and lancome are basically the same company and loreal makes something called Sublime bronzer self tanning gel(make sure its the gel NOT lotion) . Now the ingredients in both of them are almost exactly the same and the loreal product is $10 and not 35! I find it works just as well. Hope that helps! I sure was thrilled to find it. — 5 years ago
    SarahK9 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  17 of 17 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Self-Tanners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    DISCONTINUED LANCOME SOLEIL FLASH BRONZER

    A WONDERFUL PRODUCT THAT I HAVE BEEN USING FOR OVER 10 YEARS......I AM VERY UPSET THAT I CAN NO LONGER GET IT....WENT ON THE LANCOME SITE AND IT IS DISCONTINUED..... — 5 years, 2 months ago
    NONNADEB | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    yummy color

    I use this every tme I dress up and go out. It gives your skin a healthy sexy glow that looks and feels moisturized and glowing. I can be tired and not feeling it, put this on and be ready for camaras! I love and recommend this to anyone wanting a lift! and great color! — 6 years ago
    sarablondi | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 8

    It's a good product for your face

    .but you have to act fast before it dries. But the color is good and the fragrance is as well. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    yaffah | 114 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Bronzers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great streak free tan!

    We’re heading into fall and if you’d like to preserve some of your summer glow (faux glow, I’m hoping!) check out Lancome’s Flash Bronzer “Glow n’ Wear”. I grabbed some earlier in the summer and am proud to report it didn’t turn my skin orange and with the proper preparation there was no streaking! Best of all, it dries so quickly! No more wait...read moreing around the house half-nekkid while your sunless tanner dries. The Flash Bronzer gives you the instant gratification of a bronzer while building up a sunless tan gradually. It’s packaged in a convenient pump dispenser which kept it from leaking all over my bathroom floor or cabinets. The formula itself is a gel. It does contain alcohol (which helps with the speedy drying time) so you may want to moisturize a few hours afterwards, but I didn’t feel it was an urgent necessity (meaning my legs weren’t itching and screaming for lotion). Just think how great your new fall clothes will look on a subtly-tan you! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    bionicbeauty | 127 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good product

    I use the flash bronzer along with the face version of it and I have a wonderful, natural looking tan! No streaks and no orange looking color! I'm hooked! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    elle2kids | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    My favorite product

    I love this bronzer. I have been using it for two years and can't live without it. It makes my skin soft, and I really feel like I just came from the beach. The color is so real and natural. I use it twice a week and it keeps me from getting pasty white in the winter and I don't feel like I ever have to go in the sun in the summer. Love it! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Chloe_Judi | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 8 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Self-Tanners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Easy to Use

    This product works so nice and is easy to use. Beautiful color. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    flismiss | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend