Kiehl's Pineapple Papaya Facial Scrub Reviews

Back to Kiehl's Pineapple Papaya Facial Scrub»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Good scrub

    I've been using this on and off for a few years, and I always wind up being pleased with it. I think the fruit acids are more effective exfoliators than the grains are, but if you leave it on for a while, it works pretty well to soften and smooth. I have pretty sensitive skin and this is one of the few things that doesn't cause any kind of freak-out. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    ksd1123 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Kiehls is always great!

    I use Kiehls for almost everything in my skin care regiment. I love the way that this product feels, smells, cleans, etc. And it is very unique. Kiehls is great!! — 5 years, 12 months ago
    Amus75 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    smells great, very abrasive

    If your skin is sensitive, or thin...try another product. This smells great! Looks funky on your face..which is sort of fun, actually. But be aware, it is a serious scrub. It is very rough, and does a good job of getting really tough on the first few layers of skin. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    SewIntoEwe | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Products for Oily Skin

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The best exfoliator!

    I live for this product! It is light enough to use once a day and doesn't dry out or break out your skin. I like the pineapple and papaya pieces in the mixture. Plus, I love that it's not expensive. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    wendyinla | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    An express do-it-yourself facial

    I absolutely love Kiehl's Pineapple Papaya Facial Scrub. It has a perfect blend of texture (real pieces of fruit and crushed walnut shells) and moistening agents to thoroughly clean your skin and leave it feeling moist. I have dry skin and it works really well. I always pack it in my travel bag so that my face feels fresh (when feeling jet-lagged). — 6 years, 3 months ago
    RatnaD | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    leaves skin feeling fresh

    i think the fruit bits in this scrub really help to exfoliate. i use it in the shower - before i do anything else, i rub some on my face and don't rinse it off until i've washed my hair/body etc. i let it sit on my skin for a while and then scrub it off. i've been using it for about 5 years now and i love it! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    backtobasics | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love it!

    I have used this for about 3 years. It is great. I love the chunks of fruit in it. It is not abrasive and your face feels great after use. Definitely a keeper!! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Kalah23 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    Does not exfoliate

    This product says it is a scrub, however it does not exfoliate very well at all. It is more like a cleanser. I like the bits of fruit in it. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Glimmermoon | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Chunky!

    This scrub has very large chunks of "fruit" in it and while it scrubs well, it doesn't look great on your skin. It has a great smell though! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    tmcphail | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend