Bliss High Intensity Hand Cream Reviews

Back to Bliss High Intensity Hand Cream»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Buy in Bulk

    I am becoming a Bliss fan. This is one of their products that I just love. It is a bit pricey, but a little goes a long way. I have one at home, in the car, and in my purse. I love the way my hands feel when I use. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    socalwen | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Let's give them a hand

    This hand cream is fantastic. It makes your hands soft and silky smooth no matter how dry and cracked they are. It also doesn't leave hands greasy as it absorbs into skin very quickly. it lasts a good length of time. Also, if used in conjuntion with the Bliss softening gel gloves it's like have a manicure at home. It's a great value for the price. A little goes a long way. The packaging is utilitarian. My very favorite hand cream! Whenever I run out ...I run out and get more. — 4 years, 7 months ago
    rohnertpanda | 73 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    soft hands for soft hugs!

    I couldn't belive how soft my hands were after using this! And it sinks in right away but lasts if you wash your hands! got to love it! — 5 years, 9 months ago
    coralbaker | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Non- Greasy, Intensive Moisturizer

    I love Bliss High Intensity hand cream. I am a handwashing fanatic and this keeps my hands smooth and soft. The formula absorbs quickly, without leaving that greasy feeling afterwards. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    Elessaria | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Can't live without it!

    There are many great hand creams out there, but this one is my personal favorite. It instantly relieves any dry skin and lasts for hours. Having a toddler, I constantly need to wash my hands and they become very dry. This is the best product I've found to help keep my hands hydrated and happy! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Tambrini | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    One of my favorites!

    With a small child I wash my hand constantly, which in turn dries them out. I have tried so many hand creams that didn't deliver but this is one of the best! The fragrance is subtle and its leaves my hand feeling great. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Dumaurier | 65 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Hand Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best out there.

    This hand cream was a miracle worker. It even made my cuticles healthier. I also noticed that my fingernails split less and seemed to grow stonger. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    ssalge | 39 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great cream, wonderful scent

    I love this stuff; it's the only hand cream that really provides relief in the winter months when my skin is dry and I constantly wash my hands to get rid of germs. And it smells like the lemon-sage body butter; SO good. I put it on and then take a big whiff of my hands. I probably look pretty silly, but I can't help it. I love this stuff. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    anastasia_ks | 65 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love It!

    I use this every night and it makes my hands so smooth. My cuticles are super soft and my nails feel stronger. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    lc0507 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best Hand Lotion EVER!!!

    I have tried so many hand lotions over the years because during the wintertime, my hands get so dry and it is really uncomfortable. Most of the lotions I try either are too watery and still leave my hands dry or end up being too creamy and my hands feel oily or dirty afterwards. This lotion is great! It works perfectly. My hands get the perfect amount of moisture from just a tiny dab and they don'...read moret feel oily or dirty afterwards. I am the type of person who buys everything but never finishes anything. I finished a bottle of this today and am buying at least TWO more tomorrow online!! if you have severely dry or cracked skin, I don't know how this would work on you. I am referring to normal moderate dry skin that just feels uncomfortable. Alo, this lotion has a wonderul smell to it. It is so mild you almost don't notice it, but when you do, it is so great! Please try this product, you will be so glad you did!! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Meljoy444 | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend