Bliss Glamour Gloves Reviews

Back to Bliss Glamour Gloves»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Hand heaven

    These gel lined gloves work wonders on dry, chapped hands. Just wear for 30 minutes and your hands are soft and sikly. They work even better when combined with the Bliss hand cream. No matter how dry your hands are these babies nourish and smooth them beautifully. They last a very long time. Therefore they're a very good value for the price. Another plus is that they're very easy to wash if you need to do so. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    rohnertpanda | 73 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great for Baristas!

    After barely surviving another Minnesotan winter washing my hands constantly, this was a savior. The heavy duty gloves are much better than the flimsy cotton ones you can pick up anywhere; they let you add any manner of heavy, greasy cream to your hands without leaving behing stains. So worth the money if you want soft hands and cuticles! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    figu0020 | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 3

    cold and icky feeling

    I really couldn't get over how gross these felt on my hands. They were cold and kind of sticky and just made me miserable! I was really hoping for the cure all with these gloves. It was a really expensive disappointment! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    jessicabl | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Hand Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    love these

    My hands get super dry from sanitizing them all day. These gloves are a lifesaver. When I use them with a hand cream my hands come out supersoft. My one complaint is that they get gross after a while. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    lalivia | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Nice little treat!

    I give these as a gift pretty often so i decided to get myself a pair. Yum! The glamour glove gel is a must and it makes your hands nice and soft. I wear them while I clean my house! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    OCBeautyJunkie | 62 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Da bomb

    I gave these as gifts this year because they really work! Your hands get a little "steamy" in there, but really does the trick! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Sibyis | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Soft and healed

    I wash my hands far too much during the day and I use this Bliss product about twice a week to repair all the damage I have done. Works great, love the gloves. The only downside is that you can't really do anything while you have them on. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    rebecca2funny | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Almost like a paraffin wax treatment at home!!

    My hands get horribly dry in the winter and I use these about once or twice a week and my ubber dry and cracked hands are gone!! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    lillybee80 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend