Estee lauder Idealist micro-D Reviews

Back to Estee lauder Idealist micro-D»
Sort by:
  • 10

    estee lauder micro d

    I've been using this for 7 years, follow the directions- i love this product, i use cp+r perfectionist and time zone after for day, and advanced night repair w time zone or resilence lift at night, i cant find a better product — 9 months, 2 weeks ago
    felicia_justiniano | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Estee Lauder Idealist Microdermabrasion

    I have not tried it yet, but my friend swears by it! She says her skin feels like satin and she is seeing long term results from using it every other day, which is true, her skin is brighter and smoother — 1 year, 10 months ago
    sharon_siqueiros | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    GREAT FOR THE MONEY

    It goes on warm with micro pebbles smoothing your face. Have to scrub in the cream a little but good for the money. Love it! — 2 years, 4 months ago
    ybarra1 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Ideal

    Love it! After microz-d apply Idealist for pore minimising skin refinisher for silky skin also Hydrationist and advance night repair for the eyes. — 2 years, 6 months ago
    lisavalles | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    Favorite scrub ever

    This makes my skin so smooth and it leaves my face looking fresh. There is no residue at all and its the first scrub that doesn't leave micro-beads everywhere after I have rinsed it off. I only used it twice a week and you don't need much so it lasts a good long while, which made me feel better about the price. — 2 years, 8 months ago
    kimmi_o | 71 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE IT!!

    I love using this stuff and my skin looks and feels so smooth and soft after using it. — 2 years, 11 months ago
    dimps2lv | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 4 people said helpful

  • 14 Best and Worst At-Home Facial Peels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    Burns like fire

    I regret buying this off ebay because the formula is old and it burns my skin when applied something terrible. Only use the new version, which is called Idealist Dual Action Refinishing Treatment, and buy it from the website so you know it's fresh. It does get warm, burns and stings immediately, has scrubby beads in it and dries to a strange moisturized feeling. I worry that it might clog pores. You don't leave this on and don't use much! — 3 years, 1 month ago
    dp7073 | 40 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Hot Stuff

    I have this product and the one surprise was that is instantly gets warm when water is added. Cleans the skin and rinses easily without leaving a residue or microbeads. Another wonderful Estee Lauder product. — 3 years, 11 months ago
    tyowinky13 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 7 people said helpful

  • 10

    This is IDEAL!

    I've used a number of the Idealist products over the years and have always been pleased. And this one is no exception! My skin feels amazing and I have large pores which are always arrested when I use this regularly. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    Prettygirl2 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    really fantastic stuff!

    idealist micro-d is an incredible product. it was out long before microdermabrasion was trendy and still can hold its own. it makes your skin baby soft (even more so if you use the idealist serum after) and really feels like its cleaning! it gets warm to open your pores and the exfoliator does its job without being too aggressive. i wouldnt reccomend using it in the shower because the heat works o...read moreff the water on your face (ie, the more water, the hotter it gets!) so you might want to be sure that your skin is only damp. It also may irritate people with very sensitive skin or open pimples etc. so use with caution but when used correctly the results are fabulous. a little on the steep end at $55 but you wont find anything else like it. — 4 years, 5 months ago
    princessfarrah | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend