Estee lauder Idealist micro-D Reviews

Back to Estee lauder Idealist micro-D»
Sort by:
  • 9

    use religiously

    i use this every week- on thursdays exactly. ha,ha. i have used this since it first came out and love the exfoliating quality. my only complaint is that if you use too much water, it heats up too much and burns a bit. so, i pat my face with a towel before applying the product. this helps enough so that i can get those results that i love!! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    ROXIELEROUGE | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    feels so great, i barely care what else it does

    The warming sensation you get when you apply this is so awesome... who knows why, it's so fun to rub hot sand on your face, but it is! And afterward you feel like your face is so smooth and pretty. I am too disorganized to remember to do it every week, so I guess I don't get the full results -- but my skin sure looks great for a couple days after. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    ranksubjugation | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wonder works

    I love this product and have been using it for years. My face always looks brighter and more even after using it. I like to use it before special events, since it's like putting my best face on. It might be a bit harsh for super sensitive skin. The tube lasts for months and months and is a must in my skin care regimen. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    KatyB | 71 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Very smooth

    This really makes my skin feel smooth and soft after using it! I think it works very well and it lasts a long time. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Fran_Miles | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Fabulous!

    If you're really looking for the smoothest skin you can get, this is your pick. It might sting a little the first time you use it, but it's totally worth it. Closes pores, refines skin and anything you put afterwards will be absorbed readily. A word of advice though, stay away if your skin is sensitive, but if you want a little extra exfoliation, this is your choice. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Deboritah7 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 1

    Sucks!!!! Bad for sensitive skin.,

    Burns sensitive skin. Burns lips. Does not spread nicely rolls off face. Do not recommend for sensitive skins types. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    nicoleliberty | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 14 Best and Worst At-Home Facial Peels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Youth in a tube

    This product is really great. Its very gentle. After using my skin feels so soft and shines. I highly recommend it. I have very sensitive skin and have had no problems with this product. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    csfeagin1 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Awesome

    i have been using this since it came out and nothing has come around to beat it.i use it 2-3 days a week, just dont use it on sensitive skin. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Melville | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Estee Lauder always comes out w/some kind of product that conincides w/plastic surgery

    I swear you would think you went and had microderm abrasion it's amazing and if you also use Idealist finisher you will not be disapointed at all. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    siobhmc13 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great

    I use this once a week. What a difference. Skin looks brighter and feels great. Feels like micro sand going on. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    tegaro | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend