Estee lauder Idealist micro-D Reviews

Back to Estee lauder Idealist micro-D»
Sort by:
  • 10

    fantastic

    This is a great exfoliator to be used after you cleanse. For optimal results, use it with the idealist. It is great! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    jef119 | 117 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    worth it!

    I love this stuff! The warming sensation feels so good! It can sting a little bit if you rub too hard though. I only use it when Im not going anywhere right away, it makes my face a little red for a while afterward. It makes your skin feel like absolute silk! No dead skin or dry patches. Definitely worth the $! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Amy353 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great Exfoliator

    This product is a little pricey but it works when you use water. It has a thermal activator that takes dead skin cells off. I like it! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    LuckyLou | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 14 Best and Worst At-Home Facial Peels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    only okay

    yea it does give you nice smooth skin. i won't recommend this if you have sensitive skin. don't overuse this product on your cheek area, it might burn if overuse. it doesn't smooth on evenly, it clumps together. i feel like there are much better scrubs out there and less expensive. i wouldn't really bother with this. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    x3beEna | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 4

    feels good

    Your screen is warm and soft after use,.. I like it — 6 years, 6 months ago
    askdora | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    One of the best!

    I have used so many exfoliation products, and this one actually feels different than all of the rest! The size and texture of the grains are perfect for the best scrub, and the warmth really makes your skin feel like it is getting the best treatment it can get. My skin is silky smooth, and ready for moisturizer after I use this. Love it! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    ang093006 | 116 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great product!!!

    I love this product. Used about once a week, and your skin will feel as smooth as silk! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Cabincruzer | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Instantly smooth skin

    I use it a least once a week, your skin feels like velvet and has a slight glow to it for the rest of the day. Your face is so smooth, all my lotion and make up applies so easily. I've got all my girlfriends using it to! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Kelmar | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    Instantly smooth skin

    I use it a least once a week, your skin feels like velvet and has a slight glow to it for the rest of the day. Your face is so smooth, all my lotion and make up applies so easily. I've got all my girlfriends using it to! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Kelmar | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 14 Best and Worst At-Home Facial Peels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Once a week mini face-lift

    I use this once a week in the shower. I love the heated exfoliation on my face. It feels very spa-like, without the price tag. And afterwards my skin is very moisturized and silky smooth. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    swivel | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend