Clinique Exfoliating Scrub Reviews

Back to Clinique Exfoliating Scrub»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Great product

    I enjoyed using this product — 2 years, 6 months ago
    msrayz10 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    good scrub

    I never use scrubs but needed one because of the dry skin..But this worked great with my sensitive skin and it's gentle enough for everyday use.It also tingles a little bit — 3 years, 8 months ago
    tabitha_middleton | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

  • 8

    I Love the Feel of Clean

    This scrub makes my skin feel so clean and smooth. It is gentle but effective for deep-cleaning pores and wisking off dead skin on the surface. Makes my face glow too! — 4 years, 10 months ago
    Bellissimo | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Products for Oily Skin

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Makes skin SO soft!

    I really love this product. After I used it, my face felt so soft. It wasn't too rough to make my face hurt. I noticed an immediate positive change in my skin from using this exfoliator! I really do not like the smell, but that is to the least of my concern! I recommend this product by far. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    sobubbly | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    Good for oily, acne-prone skin

    This is a great scrub! I mix a little with my face wash in the morning and use it in the shower. Use just a little, it goes a long way. I am using a retinoid cream in the evening and this helps to keep the dry skin at bay. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    ErinPT | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    For all ages....

    This stuff is amazing!!! it clears up everything!!! I used to have blemishes and now with daily use of this product its all gone!!! Its amazing I recomend it for all ages!!! — 5 years, 5 months ago
    msLOPEZ | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Favorite Skin Care Product

    I've been using this product for many years and I still love it. I only need to use it once or twice a week and it leaves my skin feeling so clean and smooth. I have always received compliments on my complexion and I attribute much of it to Clinique's Exfoliating Scrub. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    bmintzer7 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    THE FIRST, AND STILL THE BEST

    Whoever formulated this product long ago is a genius and a saint. I like Clinique's entire skincare and make-up line, and this is hands down my favorite product. Clinique marketed it literally decades before anybody else paid attention to exfoliation, and before anyone ever heard of salicylic acid. It's still the best in the world. It feels "rough" on dry skin, almost like those scra...read moretchy apricot scrubs, but is actually very gentle on a wet face. The granules are much finer than the dry product would suggest, dissolving when it hits water. It leaves your skin silky smooth with no residue, without redness, scratching or irritation. As with every other Clinique product, it lasts forever, making it more cost-effective than dirt cheap drugstore scrubs. I frankly don't know how the company even manages to turn a profit. They have a gentler, kinder scrub called 7-Day Scrub Cream. They tag it appropriate for "all skins," but I'd only recommend it for very dry or sensitive skin. It has a fraction of the granules, provides little exfoliation, and the cream base leaves a filmly residue. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    BigGibbsFan | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 7 people said helpful

  • 10

    GREAT PRODUCT

    I have been using this scrub for years and i love it! I can't wait for my "scrub" days. My face feels so good and clean afterward. The days I use it, i typically get a couple of comments about how good my makeup looks so I know it is making a difference! — 5 years, 5 months ago
    wendysnipes | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 6 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Products for Oily Skin

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Just what I was looking for!

    This is the best exfoliating scrub I have ever used. It only takes a tiny amount and goes a long way, leaving my skin feeling very refreshed. The tingling sensation is very relaxing and after using this product my skin feels much better. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    erin_alvis | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend