Clinique Exfoliating Scrub Reviews

Back to Clinique Exfoliating Scrub»
Sort by:
  • 8

    USE 2 TIMES A WEEK

    THIS IS A GOOD SCRUB — 8 months, 3 weeks ago
    ann_lavine | 146 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    Not so good if you take a look at the ingredients on the label.

    This was my exfoliator for about 2 years until I started to read the label and found out that actually it's loaded with irritants such as alcohol and menthol, etc. I used to use it twice a week and honestly besides of a cooling sensation it didn't do much for my skin. My face would stay red for a few hours but I thought that's because my skin was getting deep cleaned. Not true at all. — 10 months, 2 weeks ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Really good

    This is a no frills scrub, just what it says. However, for the price this is a good scrub that gently exfoliates and makes my skin feel minty. Wakes me right up, in fact I use this every week because its so good at cleaning and brightening my skin. I will definitely buy it again. — 11 months, 3 weeks ago
    magictheatre | 64 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    Very rough and irritating to the skin

    This scrub was very rough. A scrub should be gentle but still do its job of exfoliating. Didnt like this product at all. Didnt smell good either. — 12 months ago
    MakeupBeauty | 55 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Pretty good

    This scrub is good for moisture and light exfoliation. — 1 year, 1 month ago
    kk89 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Products for Oily Skin

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love it!

    This is my favorite facial scrub. I'm very picky about scrubs, and am always left disappointed when the grains are so few and far between, that they don't seem to do anything for my skin. These scrubbing particles are synthetic (and rounded, as opposed to jagged ground shells/nuts) and are very densely packed. It makes my skin noticeably smoother after use. It also makes my face feel refreshed, as...read more it has a bit of a menthol feel to it. It's on the spendy side (it's now $20 per tube), but a little goes a long way. I've even gotten my boyfriend hooked on it and now he has his very own tube in the shower. However, I could see that it might be a bit too abrasive for sensitive skin types. — 1 year, 8 months ago
    Erin4 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 2

    ugh

    I'm not sure why i keep trying clinique products. ive never found a good one. — 1 year, 12 months ago
    Cblue | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    use twice a week

    ive learned you dont want to over scrub your face....think of it as a manual microbrasion. only use twice a week and maybe mix it with oil based balm to keep face lubricated while scrubbing the ded skin off... i suggest ren purity balm or eve lom. — 2 years, 4 months ago
    tanje_zammiello | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 4 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    First time Buyer

    This is a great product! I've searched countless Stores for a product that would be great for my skin and this just says YES. What a cool sensation and soft feel once it is all rinsed off :) I am a happy customer <3 — 2 years, 5 months ago
    Iris4Kat | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend