Clinique Turnaround 15-Minute Facial Reviews

Back to Clinique Turnaround 15-Minute Facial»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Amazing!

    I wish I had found this product years ago. I have always had a hard time with flakes and always thought it was just dry skin. After just one use this product got rid of all the flakes and even minimized the appearance of my pores. I can't wait to use it again and see what it does next time! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    sgrant | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    ok

    I love this product, skin feels soft and fine after using it. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    12vakva12 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Genius!

    I love the way my skin feels after I use this product. Smooth and soft. I also use Total Turnaround Concentrate, which is great as well. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    scrantonangl | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    It feels so good!

    It's so worth the 15 minutes!I use it once a week, and it's so gentle, and you can feel the difference in texture in your skin! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    cyannekayla | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Reveals brighter skin

    This is a great facial for dull or uneven skins. Leave it on for 20ish minutes, despite the name, and it will come off easier and take more dead skin cells with it. I love how my skin feels after it! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    lindz990 | 125 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Quickest & Easiest Facial

    Well worth the 15 mins spent trying this on. skin looks & feels great. it's not a weekly part of me beauty regime. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Tammy13 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Best and Worst At-Home Facial Peels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great!

    I got a free sample and decided to try it...now I am hooked! It is not harsh at all yet still delivers fresh, smooth skin. I use it 1-2 times per week and I love it. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Kate | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    you'll love it

    i used this product twice a week and my skin loves it.gently deep cleans my pores. leave it on for 15 mins while it dries.wash off with warm water.your kin will be soft and smooth and so refreshed...wow. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    bklyngirl | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!!

    Great product...makes skin feel baby soft and it only takes 15 minutes. It doesnt go on gloppy which I like and your face feels normal (not tight) as you wear it. Plus, you dont look like something out of a horror movie when you wear it!! Try it! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    margar7 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Makes a big difference!

    Even though I am relatively young, I have started to suffer from dark spots and discolorations. BUT I am fighting back. This product is one of my favorite weapons. With 15 minutes once a week, my skins looks like I just had a facial. It makes everything brighter, healthier and gives that glow that every woman wants. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    LeighM | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend