Thierry Mugler Alien Reviews

Back to Thierry Mugler Alien»
Sort by:
  • 3

    thumbs down

    I've been a enthusiastic fan of Clinique for years. Their products and customer service are generally great. Recently I received a bottle of this as a gift ... ick. I wish I could say good things, but this fragrance is really awful. It smells like something a 90 year old man might wear. So strong and overpowering, nothing nice about it. Sorry Clinique! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    fishberryjam | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 5 people said helpful

  • 5

    pricy

    the perfume is sweet. i usually use this for winter time but just wish it wasnt as pricy for how much u get.. which isnt much. the product its self just sells for the bottle its in.. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    ivory85 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Strong but sexy

    I wore this perfume for two years and loved it. It is very high quality and is well worth the cost. The bottle is well designed and nice to look at, and the boxes that it comes in are cute -- I have kept all of them over the years! Overall, it's not my absolute favorite perfume any longer, but it definitely used to be! It's a little strong, so you don't need much of it, but it definitely makes a statement and smells nice! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Marlana | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    :o)

    this lacquer is great. it stay on longer than any other color ive used. its bright, and neutral but fun at the same time. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Maddie1941 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Rosy!

    I love this perfume, and just purchased it after smelling it in several magazines. I generally gravitate toward more citrusy, fresh scents, like Escada, Happy and Issey Miyake, but there is really something compelling about this scent. It smells like roses, but lighter and better. Definitely not overpowering, which is a big plus. Just a beautiful, romantic scent. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    vllygrrl | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Smells great

    I was a bit skeptical about buying this because of some of the reviews I have read online. I had a sample spray and I have been having a perfume crisis as of late..(staying power, changing notes on me, etc.) so I used the sample yesterday morning.Yes. I liked it. This smelled great on me. By afternoon it was still smelling as good as when I applied it so I ran and got the 1.7 ounce bottle. This i...read mores not a scent for just young girls, it's one for all ages. The drydown is warm and subtle and still smells heavenly. I have finally found a new signature scent. And the compliments..wow...everyone asked what I had on and told me how fantastic it smelled. Great staying power. One that is finally working with my chemistry! I am estatic and my perfume crisis is over! To me it's worth every penny and I will repurchase this once mine is gone. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    l67texas | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Amaizing

    I found this scent last year by accident as I was walking thru Saks. Although it is pricey it is well worth the money. Absolutely my favorite. It makes you feel elegant and feminine. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    sjc0226 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great fragrance

    I love this product, I wear fragrance daily , and change types a couple times a week. I ALWAys recieve complements on this when I wear it, from men and women both. It is very feminine and flirty. The bottle is really nice and refillable also. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    tigerlilly | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Very Nice Fragrance!

    I almost always get compliments from people when I wear this. Very beautiful and happy fragrance. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    rebekah54 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Love this...

    This fragrance is my favorite for winter. Very long lasting. When I use the body cream I can still smell it by the end of the day. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    swissmiss | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend