Thierry Mugler Alien Reviews

Back to Thierry Mugler Alien»
Sort by:
  • 10

    This is an amazing perfume!

    This perfume is worth the bucks! One light squirt and it stays on all day. It comes with a Juicy necklace too. My mom got it as a gift for me, and I love it. It smells light, but attracts alot of attention. If you wear this, be ready for compliments! If you want to get it cheep, concider online or a place like Marchalls or T.J. Maxx. Don't get the 0.17 oz tiny bottles, those are really really small! Buy the 1.7 oz ones, you can get them for 40 bucks if you find a really good deal. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Callienne | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 7

    just okay but not enough

    I bought a smaller version of this and only used half of it. The smell was a bit strong for my taste. I have combination skin and it might have been a little harsh. I ended up giving the rest to my sister, who loves Kiehls products. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    figure8_97 | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 1

    Smells like old woman perfume to me

    I wanted to like it, but I can't. Smells musty and overly floral. However, the Voile de Fleur Eau de Toilette smells wonderful, I would wear that one instead. Smells sexy and lasts long without overpowering. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    BellezaAddict | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    My favorite scent

    This has been my favorite for years. I always get compliments on it. I only wish it was a little less expensive. I have to save many dollars up to afford this one — 6 years, 9 months ago
    holliemichele | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    love it

    I just can't say enough about this scent. I love it! I am very picky about scents and I can't get enough of this one! Available at Sephora on line. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    mhill145 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love the smell

    i love the smell of this perfume. it's my favorite and i have tons but it tops anything i've ever worn. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    me_n_lilflip15 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    absolutely fabulous...

    This fragrance is absolutely, hands down, one of very favorite scents. The very first time i smelled it, i didnt find it to be particularly inviting, but the moment i applied it to my skin i was intoxicated. It lasts for days and days, and reminds me of the femininity and sensuality of a classic woman. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    glamourbarbii | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    One of my favorites

    I recieved a sample in a catalogue and loved it. It smells great on me. My mom who is extremely sensitive to scents even agreed that the scent is light. One reason why some people may find it strong is because it is an Eau de Parfume which has a higher concentration than an Eau de toilette. Try spraying and applying with a cotton ball. The scent lasted all day. It is expensive, but you get w...read morehat you pay for. I have found it for cheaper prices at Wal-mart and drugstores that are now starting to carry it. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    ama1221 | 153 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing fragrance!

    I've been wearing Angel every day for years, and still get compliments on it regularly. It's elegant and sexy. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    mldesigns | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    my favorite fragrance

    This is a very light floral. It smells very lovely without overpowering. I wear it to work without anyone complaining. Someone has to be very close to smell it on you. Love it! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    betty2u | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend