Thierry Mugler Alien Reviews

Back to Thierry Mugler Alien»
Sort by:
  • 10

    I LOVE THIS PERFUME!

    The first time I smelled this was in Sephora and I had to get a sample to go. It's heady & lush. I smell plums and peaches with out being too sweet. Highly recommended as a fall to winter fragrance. I love it so much I'll probably wear it all year round. — 4 years, 2 months ago
    kier22 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Thierry Mugler Alien - My Favorite Perfume!!

    The first time I saw this, I was in Sephora with a friend and I had to try it out. (How can you not be curious about a perfume with a name like Alien?) I put some on, smelled my wrist, and the moment I walked out the door, my wrist immediately made it's way back to my face. I didn't want to make a scene in the store, but this stuff is euphoria! This is one of the greatest scents and the perfume is long lasting without being too strong. It's great stuff. — 4 years, 6 months ago
    LexiOD | 34 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    always commented on!

    This is sa perfume that cannot be missed! I wear it often, it has a cozy scent that gives vibes of a hot life- even if the only heat you feel comes from a blistering car in the sun! I think of it as a dazzling evening type scent. Great value for the money considering it lingers all day. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    kara3489 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    So different!

    I got this after I started wearing Angel (I also love). It is similar to Angel in that it mixes sweet and dark, spicy scents. I am no expert on perfumes, I just like what I like. And this is great. It is VERY unique, and not for the timid. I don't know how to describe it... but if you want something new and are not afraid to stand out in a crowd (in a good way), then try it. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    sweetcrazylaura | 125 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    From another world!

    I LOVE this scent more than any other I have ever worn! It stays on all day, it smells divine, and I get compliments from my friends on how much they love, and ask me where they can buy it! I normally don't spend this much on perfume, but the smell was too wonderful to pass up. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    MeLoveChi | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    amazing

    this is a great produce,you can count on it.. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    verydeep1 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Ohh Lala..mmmm

    Ohh ya, this will get the guys eating out of the palm of your hand. When I wear this scent..they go nuts. It has a sweet cookie, choclatey smell. It is not strong nor is it too too sweet. I am not so into the sweet fragrances, but this one is out of this world. I am on my 4th bottle of it! A lil crazy but I really like it...and so do the guys..lol:) — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Lucy_07 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing!!!

    I have been using this fragerance for the past year and I must say that I am truly astonished at the amount of compliments that I have received. The best way to wear this scent is spraying it right out of the shower when the bathroom is fogged up!!! Someone once told me to do that and I find it smells so much better that way:) U don't need too many sprays of this, it is extremely strong. Enjoy it, I Love It!!! Have A Good One:) — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Lucy_07 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    I love Claus Porto soaps1

    These are the only soaps I will use in my house. These are soaps are amazing. They've been milled seven times, so the soaps are very smooth. The lather is great. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    meightry | 70 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    The way to wear a scent!

    I'm not too crazy about cashmere mist Edp, but this is the best smelling, best performing deo/antipersp. out there. The stick formula is smooth, with no white on my clothes. The scent lasts with me all day and mixes well with other perfumes. It's almost like a solid perfume with extra benefits. I have gotten compliments of "ooh. you smell nice!" just with the DK Cashmere Mist Deodorant/A...read morentiperspirant on and nothing else. It doesn't irritate my undearms, even after shaving. This will become a staple for sho! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    mishamod | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 8 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend