Clinique Take The Day Off Makeup Remover for Lids, Lashes & Lips Reviews

Back to Clinique Take The Day Off Makeup Remover for Lids, Lashes & Lips»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Gentle and works well

    This product works very well and is gentle on my eyes. I'll buy it again for sure. — 8 months, 2 weeks ago
    RealPrincessMel | 111 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    not the same anymore

    I alternated between this and the Lancome remover but finally settled on Clinique-but no more. I think the formula changed but I find plain water is more helpful than this. — 8 months, 2 weeks ago
    connecticut | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    I love this stuff!

    After trying many other drugstore brands, this works the best by far! It easily removes mascara and lipstick with very little effort. I am a contact lens wearer with very sensitive eyes and this does not irritate me. — 10 months, 3 weeks ago
    GlamQueen | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Best Makeup Removers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Best eye makeup remover I found so far.

    It's the best eye makeup remover that I have found so far. It removers all my eye makeup without stinging and burning my eyes. Very gentle on my eye lids. It does leave a little bit of a oily residue but rinses off easily with water. — 1 year, 3 months ago
    SReyna | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Removes eye makeup easily, but greasy

    I have to admit, I was a little disappointed with this product. While it absolultely takes off hard stubborn black mascara and eyeliner, it has a very greasy texture which I do not like. I'll stick with the free trial versions for emergencies only. — 1 year, 6 months ago
    JoDi04 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    Believe formula has been changed

    This product was once my stand-by for years. It would remove everything from smudges to a full- face with little physical exertion, and left behind no residue so, as another reviewer mentioned, make-up could be reapplied immediately. That all changed a few years ago, though. Now it seems clearly watered down, as the same make-up that used to disappear effortlessly now remained on my face. I switch...read moreed to Neutrogena with better success, but am still searching for the "old Clinique" in a different brand. — 1 year, 9 months ago
    Truckhouse | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Ulta's 19 Best Skin Care Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Not the best

    Mostly this would remove my eye makeup and I use an eyelash primer and waterproof mascara but it really is very greasy and I really had to apply pressure to get all of the makeup off. — 1 year, 10 months ago
    bensonk6 | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Review subject

    This works well for removing any kind of make-up. The formula is gentle on the eyes and doesn't sting as much compared to many make-up removers out there. It does its job in a few wipes. — 1 year, 10 months ago
    lovelesly | 133 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Works great but too pricey

    This feels great and works great. That being said it is over priced. You're paying for the brand name. Target up and up works just the same and 1/3 the cost — 2 years, 3 months ago
    TiffanyOH32 | 38 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Best Makeup Removers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    My regular eye makeup remover

    After using Chanel, Kiehls, Origins, Clarins -don't clean well and Lancome-irratates my eyes; I tried clinique purple ( I don't like the blue one), and fell in love with it. It does everything it claims, mostly importantly, it's perfect for sensitive eyes. — 2 years, 4 months ago
    silver7echo | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Face » Makeup Remover » Clinique Take The Day Off Makeup Remover for Lids, Lashes & Lips

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"