Yves Saint Laurent Beauty PERFECT TOUCH Radiant Brush Foundation Reviews

Back to Yves Saint Laurent Beauty PERFECT TOUCH Radiant Brush Foundation»
Sort by:
  • 8

    naaang

    I was so nervous about buying this, because of the price and worrying I'd be dissapointed if it didn't live up to my discontinued (bastids) favourite, dior pure light. It doesnt give quite the same finish, but so far i'm really liking the ysl! the formula really makes the skin look natural and highlighted all over, and fades minor gross areas. This is only my first day with the foundation, but I would definitely reccomend it! — 4 years, 10 months ago
    smella | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Soft Focus Worth the Money

    All the raves from the other reviewers about this foundation are absolutely true. It gives a comfortable, smooth, even coverage that doesn't settle into lines. The soft glow that it imparts blurs imperfections--especially important for us older ladies. It's like Touche Eclat, but for the face. The attached brush is a high quality make-up brush that is easy to master, but definitely take the ti...read moreme to have an YSL consultant show you how to use it correctly. It will save you from making some silly mistakes like inadvertently squirting yourself with foundation! — 5 years, 3 months ago
    EilKas | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 8

    Love the makeup, hate the applicator

    Yves Saint Laurent PERFECT TOUCH Radiant Brush Foundation is lightweight yet it provides good coverage. It has a subtle luminescence that brightens the complexion. On the negative side, the makeup tends to separate and needs be to shaken before application. It takes some practice to squeeze just the right amount. I find the brush applicator a nuisance, as I blend foundation by stippling with my fingertips or with Beautyblender. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    thestylepage | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Sheer Perfection!

    I use the brush to apply swipes to my face, then smooth out with my fingers. Sand No. 4 is a perfect match for my MAC NC25 skin tone. This looks very natural in daylight, and works very well for photography as well when it is set with a translucent powder. I also use this with YSL Top Secrets Primer. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    Jamilla007 | 117 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    Clear skin like the models

    Wheni wear this it makes me feel like there is nothing on my skin that shouldnt be! Everyone wants clear skin with this u canm get it in minutes and feel amazing! its so light weight u cant feel it! the built in applicator brush is soft to the touch and helps to blend it in. so many compliments when i wear it!! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    adelg87 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 7 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love the convenience!

    I love that the brush is built in with the foundation bottle (less mess) & it did make my skin look good. But, it was too pricy for me. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    PinayNamedDrea | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 6 people said helpful

  • 9

    Peach

    I love that this gives you coverage without being overbearing — 6 years, 7 months ago
    jatak2005 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    Oooh La La

    I get more compliments on my skin when I am wearing this than I could even tell you - people are shocked that I am even wearing foundation at all! The brush takes a bit of mastering, but hey, practice makes perfect! Worth the money completely! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    rebecca2funny | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 5 people said helpful

  • 9

    Convenience and Coverage

    I was skeptical when I tried on this product. At $52, I didn't know what was so special about a seemingly bottle of foundation with a built in application brush.. it proved me wrong. I love my YSL brush foundation, why? 1. It came in my skin-tone a nice mocha brown. Secondly, it was convenient. Though I needed to shake the bottle and use the on and off turstile- it took out the hassle of having li...read morequid flow down my hand. The blending with the brush is seemless. I would definately have to say that this is a "must-have" — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Lacroix | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  11 of 12 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend