Gucci Eau de Parfum II Reviews

Back to Gucci Eau de Parfum II»
Sort by:
  • 10

    slight musk, floral, strong

    This is a perfume I tend to wear more so in the winter and on special occasions. my friends say when they smell this it reminds them of me. so I guess it's my signiture perfume. — 3 years, 1 month ago
    Organic_skin_rocks | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    My favorite perfume ever!

    I first received a samle of this about three months ago and ever since was completely obsessed with it. I went to the store and would spritz myself with the sample over the course of the past few weeks just to make sure I really like it. Wow! I can't explain it but I just LOVE the smell. I feel pretty when I'm wearing it. — 3 years, 3 months ago
    christinaphilly | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    THE BEST!

    I love this perfume so much! I like to get a new scent when I finish a bottle but I can't get enough of this one. I'll keep buying it. I think it's so unique, elegant and beautiful! — 3 years, 5 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love it!

    I received a sample of Gucci II parfum when I ordered online from Sephora. I was hooked the first time I wore it. It is not too fruity and not too masculine. It is just right. My cousin is hooked as well. I am looking forward to buying the bigger version. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    nancy3991 | 61 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love Love Love

    My husband gave me a small sample he had gotten and told me he loves the smell. Its the only parfum I can wear without getting a headache. Smells amazing. Makes me feel beautiful. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    sdgirl79 | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    My fave!!

    I got a sample of this from Macys and I absolutely LOVE it! It took me a long time to find it, after calling and driving to many stores, no one seemed to have this perfume anywhere and it made me think that it was a very popular perfume, and....... of course it should be because its wonderful! I dont use very much of it because its very expensive and I intend on making it last for a long time, bu...read moret everytime I wear it, I get lots of compliments on it. If you dont have this perfume........ you should! — 4 years, 11 months ago
    GooberSmoochers | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Luv it!

    I picked up this perfume on the recommendation of a Sephora sales person. I am extremely sensitive to scents and was looking for something new. I gave this one a try and have not stopped wearing it. Its not too strong or too floral. I luv it! — 4 years, 11 months ago
    01_ara | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Unique!

    I love this scent it's so fresh and different from others and my husband loves it too!and lasts a long time. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    eyeshadow | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Gucci Eau de Parfum II

    Gucci Eau de Parfum II,is the most sensous parfume, I ever got the smell of 5 stars. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    syas13 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend