Marc Jacobs Eau De Parfum Spray Reviews

Back to Marc Jacobs Eau De Parfum Spray»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Marc Jacobs

    I get compliments whenever i wear this- the scent is so iconic these days that sometimes people will immediately ask me if I'm wearing it! So not great if you're looking for a unique signature fragrance... but it does smell great. — 5 years ago
    PeelSlowlyAnSee | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Since 11th grade!

    First time I got a whiff of this I was in High School. I am still in love. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    StacieD | 122 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    fresh like spring time

    This fragrance is perfect for everyday wear. It is best described as light, fresh, and feminine. I have never come across anyone that would describe the scent as offensive. The fragrance reminds me of a gardenia bush in full bloom. Very soft and delicate. I get a lot of compliments with this perfume, and everyone keeps telling me how good I smell. It is a very clean fragrance and It makes me feel pretty when I am wearing it. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    JBmummy | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love this scent!

    I love this scent! I have this in the roller ball and it smells extremely feminine! — 5 years, 4 months ago
    i3luemonkey | 121 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    My favorite

    I've been wearing this scent for years, I discovered it at a Sephora and fell in love immediately. Every time I wear it, I get compliments. I'm very picky about scents. I can't wear just anything, I'm usually not a fan of perfumes, but I adore this one. I believe this product is worth the money. Thanks, Marc! — 6 years ago
    scrantonangl | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    A sophisticated yet delicate scent.

    My husband hates perfume, but he loves this on my skin. The gardenias floating in water scent is delicate but still strong enough to linger all day. By far my favorite perfume as of late; it is the only one I use. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    fuzzyjelbud | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Absolutely lovely!

    I don't usually go for gardenia scents, as they tend to fall short of natural-scented. But this one is much more complex. It's elegant, exotic and modern at the same time, managing to work in both cold weather and on a sultry summer evening. Love it! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Z | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 3

    Love this scent!

    I absolutely love this scent and get compliments on it all the time, but it doesn't seem to last very long. An hour at most, and then the smell is practically non-existent. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    KFoxalicious | 65 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Love it!

    I love this scent. People are constantly complimenting me on it too. I'm definitly sticking to this one for a while — 6 years, 6 months ago
    nmmach | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend