Vera Wang Signature Eau de Parfum Reviews

Back to Vera Wang Signature Eau de Parfum»
Sort by:
  • 8

    swell smell

    Smells so great you can almost taste it... — 6 years, 6 months ago
    jean398 | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    GREAT SMELL

    Smells so great you can almost see it!! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    jean398 | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Bing-Bang Vera Wang

    This is an enchanting fragrance which embodies all the wonderful fragrant flowers of the world! This fragrance makes you happy, and makes others happy too! I own this, among many others, and get compliments 8 out of 10 times when I wear this!! Magnifico!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    nevaeh | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Amazing

    I absolutely love this. My boyfriend bought it for me last Christmas and I need another, it is by far my fav!!!! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Andread | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    All I can say is Ohh, la la

    Maybe it's just something with my body chemistry, but every one tells me how good Vera Wang smells on my. From men, the comments are usually, "Ooh, la, la" or "You smeel fantastic". I love fragrance so I have lots of cologne's I like, but this is my favorite. It's crisp, clean but also sexy and romantic. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    pwibby | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great scent good for people with allergys

    I have really bad allergies, It very hard for me to find a perfume that will not end up giving me a headache .Vera Wang perfume works for me and everyone likes it. Its very sexy and floral. I have no problems using it and I just love it. people really notice this perfume and I have been asked what kind it is by my friends at the gym . — 6 years, 6 months ago
    lorialcorn2006 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    this spray makes the men look

    there's something about Vera Wang Parfum that makes me more noticeable to men.....I don't know what's in there but every time I put it on I get extra attention? — 6 years, 6 months ago
    avecad | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Beautiful

    Beautiful floral scent that is soft yet perfect for any occasion. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    sarah19 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend