Vera Wang Signature Eau de Parfum Reviews

Back to Vera Wang Signature Eau de Parfum»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Dellightful Floral

    I adore this lovely floral fragrance. It is a medium "weight" fragrance...not too heavy but not too light. It is very feminine and fresh with a modern aura...not "old ladyish" at all. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    southernbelle | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Smells amazing but......

    ....has absolutely no staying power. It disappears within about 2 hours and quite frankly, for the money you spend on it, it just isn't worth it. But it is a beautiful fragrance. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    StaceyLyn78 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    A Signature Fragrance

    This is a classic fragrance with a modern twist. I wear it both casually and dressed up, and it lasts all day. The fragrance isn't too flowery or too musky-- it's very clean, stylish, and contemporary. It is NOT your grandma's perfume! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    erinraediant | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Fabulous

    My favorite fragrance, it's light, beautiful and classy. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    christinep | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    no

    The smell is not good. I tried, didn't like, wouldn't recommend. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    SandyR | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Only sampled once

    I sprayed this cologne on at the store and it had a very long lasting fragrance for quite a few hours. I liked it. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    DURANZA | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    hmmmm

    yes, I like this one best of Vera Wang's fragrances. It is harder to find tho, it seems when a new scent comes out on the market, it is all they carry, not the great ones that started it. I also like the origianl Gucci, and can't find it either. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    tpruept | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Not as great as I wanted it to be...

    Smells ok, but nothing special. Floral, feminine, but not a knockout. I bought it once, probably won't buy again. There are other florals I like better, like Stella McCartney, Lovely and Marc Jacobs Daisy. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    saturngrrl | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    smells good

    When I first put the perfume on in the morning, the smell reminds me of roses. After an hour or so the smell changes and is much better. It smells different on me than it does in the bottle, which is a good thing. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Adriann | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    light and airy

    Topped with the notes of Bulgarian Rose, Calla Lily, and Mandarin Flower, warmed with a heart of Gardenia, Lotus, Iris, and White Stephanotis, and deepens with a drydown of Sheer Musks — 6 years, 8 months ago
    sophiepa | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend