Kiehl's Ultra Facial Cream Reviews

Back to Kiehl's Ultra Facial Cream»
Sort by:
  • 10

    very good

    This is very good facial cream, I really like Kiehl's products. Nice size and shape container too. — 8 years, 3 months ago
    imjasonc | 296 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    The Best

    Kiehl's has the best products. This one is my new favorite. A little goes a long way and works so well. — 8 years, 3 months ago
    All1172 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE LOVE LOVE this cream!

    I've been using this cream since it came out a couple years ago. I have extremely dry skin that is worse in the winter, and I use it all year round. It has really improved the level of moisture in my skin and my skin isn't as irritated because it isn't dry anymore. I recommend this cream for anyone that has dry skin and esp those who live in a dry climate!! I've repurchased it 3 times!! — 8 years, 3 months ago
    drwndstr | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Very light

    Light and not greasy. — 8 years, 3 months ago
    missbrown305 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    too rich...

    ...for my blood — 8 years, 3 months ago
    spacebarshift | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great!

    This is a great moisturizer for those people that have mixed type skin. Also, you really only need a very small amount in order to moisturize your entire face! — 8 years, 3 months ago
    mel2266 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    love it

    great product! love all kiehl products! — 8 years, 3 months ago
    jadeitegirl | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    Kept my skin hydrated but...

    it irritated my skin and I had breakouts. I still use Kiehl's body lotion and absolutely love it. — 8 years, 5 months ago
    stonemariam | 54 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great For Oily/Sensitive Skin

    Kiehl's scores again with this moisturizer. I am normally prone to breakouts after using a new moisturizer (I have tried drugstore versions to all-natural expensive kinds) but am really happy with this face cream so far. It moisturizes but does not leave my face oily or irritated. — 8 years, 3 months ago
    kaityr | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Good Moisturizer

    I'm not in love with this moisturizer. It does the job it's supposed to. It moisturizes and doesn't clog my pores or irritates my face. It's also unscented. I got it for free from the NM Kiehl's GWP, so I won't purchase again. I'm way too in love with Cream de La Mer. But if you're looking for a good moisturizer that's not scented, I would suggest this one. — 8 years, 3 months ago
    meightry | 70 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Face » Moisturizer » Kiehl's Ultra Facial Cream

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"