Kiehl's Ultra Facial Cream Reviews

Back to Kiehl's Ultra Facial Cream»
Sort by:
  • 10

    SUPER LIGHT!

    I absolutely love this cream! It's so light and yet it hydrates my extremely dry skin all day long! It absorbs right in and I can't even feel it when I put my make up on top! I love love love this! It's a great buy! The large size ($46 at the freestanding Kiehl's by me) lasts me over a year! A little goes a long way. — 3 years, 9 months ago
    easter_lin | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    not great for dry skin

    this is one of the very first kiels products that i tried and i was very disappointed... i have dry skin and this did nothing for me.. great for normal skin types but you would need something with a bit more substance for dry skin — 4 years, 3 months ago
    Beautybeginner | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Best Moisturizer

    I have sensitive, combo skin prone to breakouts. This is, hands down, the best moisturizer I have ever used, and I have tried them all. It is my go-to nighttime cream, and after extended use my skin has become more supple with no breakouts; in the harsh NYC winter months, it's also my daytime moisturizer and is perfectly light enough to wear under make-up and keeps skin hydrated all day. Also, ...read morelike the rest of the Kiehl's brand, it's scent-free and not animal tested - a cult product for sure! Worth every penny, and the large container lasts forever. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    Scarlett23 | 75 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    good, not awesome

    this is a good basic face cream but I found I needed alot to do what some other face creams (ex. kiehls creme de'elegance) do with less. It's probably perfect for a summer moisturizer or for someone with very normal skin. My skin is moderately dry and this doesn't quite do it for me. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    SeraphinaB | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!

    I also love the Ultra foaming cleanser. Great line! — 5 years, 4 months ago
    papillonhu | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Very nice.

    This cream is very soothing. I have very dry skin and it makes my face feel so soft. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    laurielim | 164 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    non irritating

    Just pure moisture and no funny smells or colors. Hydrates really well and a little goes the distance. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    skywalker | 103 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Excellent product

    I've been using this since February 2008, and it's become a staple in my daily routine. I hadn't used any Kiehl's products in many years when I passed the counter at the mall and decided to give it a try. It's unscented and is rapidly absorbed making my skin feel fresh and hydrated. The sales lady warned me that this product is sold out quickly and she wasn't kidding because I've been back a couple of times and they didn't have any in stock. This is a good basic moisturizer. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    marvym | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    good stuff

    I got a sample of this in the mail and I turned around and bought a jar. This is good stuff. It leaves my face smooth and soft. The jar is very distintive so you know you are getting Kiehl's. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    sadiellen | 48 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    very good

    This is very good facial cream, I really like Kiehl's products. Nice size and shape container too. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    imjasonc | 296 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend