Bliss Clog-Dissolving Cleansing Milk Reviews

Back to Bliss Clog-Dissolving Cleansing Milk»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Staple in my shower

    I like to put this product on and then shave my legs while it works. Seems to help with clogged pores, but is no miracle product. It will not make pores or blackheads disappear. Creamy constancy yet easy to wash off and has a great smell. — 1 year, 2 months ago
    Kirstie | 136 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Makes me break out?

    This didn't do much for my dry winter skin... it didn't strip it of moisture, which is good, but I definitely saw more breakouts and zits when I was using it. I used it with the Olay Pro X brush and after I used it, my brush head was dirty with make up. After using another cleanser, my brush head was clean. I'm not sure this is terribly deep cleaning. — 2 years, 8 months ago
    annacristina | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    gentle and effective

    I was put offf by the runny texture at first, but I love the scent of this product. Actually, all of the Bliss products have this uplifting scent. I noticed changes in my skin after about a week of use, it is noticeably softer and I notice blackheads are disappearing. This is less drying than gel based cleansers. I also tried it as a mask, and its a great pick me up. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    eggplants | 99 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    best cleanser ive used

    this is the cleanser that i will trust for a long time. it keeps my skin clean. the only problem is that it is kinda expensive and as a high school student i is kinda hard to afford — 5 years, 6 months ago
    eap | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Opposite effect on my skin

    I usually get the "Steep Clean" cleanser by Bliss and I love most Bliss products. However, this product had the total opposite effect on my sensitive, combination, acne-prone skin. My skin was so congested and broken out the entire time I was using it. I went back to my usual Steep Clean and was a happy camper. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    cherylmay7 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    LOVE THIS STUFF!

    The Bliss Clog-Dissolving Cleansing Milk is one of my all time favorite cleansers to date. It removes all makeup and leaves my skin feeling soft and clean. I love the scent and feel of the cleanser and you only have to use a little bit at a time. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Duchess81 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    awesome & easy!!

    This is hands-down the best skin cleanser out there!! Easy, you only use a dime-sized amount and rinses extremely well! No residue left behind, just smooth clean skin. Love it!!!! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    janet92127 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Not so in love

    I love all of Bliss products. But this wasn't very unclogging. I had more congestion than before. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    preslie | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend