Victoria's Secret Beauty Rush Minty Lip Shine Reviews

Back to Victoria's Secret Beauty Rush Minty Lip Shine»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Minty Fresh!

    Yuppie! It's a great product. I wear it almost everyday. I love the taste it's not to intense but not subtle. I think for the price. It's a very good find. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    TrinaDee | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great.

    cleans up breath. good shine. try other mint flavors such as bubblemint, cinnamint, berrymint, and vanillamint. theyre just as good. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    ilovebulldogs | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    minty!

    I love this stuff! It's shiny, clear, isn't too watery, and has a great smell. It makes my lips tingle a bit, but not uncomfortably so. Overall this is a great pick-me-up, and it's a great deal, too! — 5 years, 5 months ago
    shmemi | 43 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Clear, shiny, not sticky.

    This lip gloss is very light and not sticky! It is mint flavored, so your lips will get a bit of a tingle. It makes every breath you take fresh! :) It is a clear gloss and makes your lips very clear and dewy looking. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    Annixa | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    fresh

    this is tasty over lipstick or just to add shine over natural lips. — 6 years ago
    judypisarello | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    good lip gloss

    This lip gloss shines really good and stays for a long time. It is good for its price. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    nansita | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    FAV

    Wonderful wonderful lip balm! When I worked at VS, one of my managers was always raving about this stuff, so I just had to buy it. It's light, extra minty, and sweet to the taste. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    KKurly | 72 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    perfect

    I think this is the best of all of the beauty rush glosses.IT helps keep your breath minty clean and is a great clear gloss that isnt sticky. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    katlynnmil | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    My favorite lip gloss!

    Oops... I didn't even realize this was up here because I posted my review under the other VS Beauty Rush Lip Gloss. Oh well... I'll just review again. This gloss has to be my favorite lip gloss right now. It's definitely meant for the shine-lovers because it delivers a very glassy look. And the flavor is so good - freshens your breath with every inhale just like the tube says! It's not really ...read moregood for those who dislike having to re-apply, but I'm not one of those people so I'm good. (lol) And if you're wondering if the gloss might be too sticky, it does have a little stickiness to it (that's why I always pair it with a little lip balm or vaseline). But the stickiness isn't that serious though, so you can still apply it to bare lips. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Mecctacular | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Minty Fresh

    I love this lipgloss because it freshens your breath while making you look good. I love the light tingle the mint adds to your lips. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Kaylak2190 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend