Victoria's Secret Very Sexy Makeup Brilliant Lip Shine Reviews

Back to Victoria's Secret Very Sexy Makeup Brilliant Lip Shine»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Brilliant indeed

    I have really enjoyed using this product. This has quickly become my go to lip color. I never leave the house without it. It last a long time, and well worth the price. My only complaint is that I wish there were more colors to choose from. — 1 year, 8 months ago
    2xxxy | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Review subject

    like this product since its very glossy and shiny and the pigmentation is also very good...i like the lip brush that comes with it and that you don't need to apply very much to get the color....and its also very light feeling and not very sticky like most other lipgloss...also its long lasting — 2 years, 10 months ago
    ruby_chang | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love Love

    I absolutely love this gloss. Posession is my favorite one out of the collection, but they are all nice. The pigmentation is so nice, the color stands out, but in a very nice way. And I just love the shimmering it entails. It is very light feeling, and doesn't carry that sticky, uncomfortable feeling, that most lipglosses have. It looks great on basically any skin color. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    Xstal87 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Nice shine, not thick

    and they have nice colors too! The shine can be worn on any occasion. They last long which is a big plus, only reason I took a couple of points off is because of the price. — 2 years, 10 months ago
    oleandel | 149 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    possesion is my obsession!

    although this doesn't stay on long, i love it! it is so beautiful by itself or over your fav pink lipstick! it has glitter and glimmer in it!..a must buy! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Barbie2591 | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Love this gloss

    I really like this lip gloss! The color I have (Rock Me) looks pretty for my skin tone - fair and cool - and it has some staying power. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    grace7 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Impulse Buy

    Ok so I got snobby for a minute and wouldn't try the VS cosmetics. But i had an impluse and bought this in Randy. So happy I did. The color is super pretty, lasts well, and actaully moisturizes my lips. 2 thumbs up! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    bettyjones | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    THE BEST

    I love this gloss, it goes on smooth and seems to last all day. I really love the smell and the taste, I have it in three colors and they are all wonderful. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    chp4288 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    worth a buy

    this is a good lip gloss in several ways. its got a nice shine to it, all of the colors hold a fair amount of shimmer. not sticky either! possession sold out within days of us getting it in stock at my store, its a nice pink color. try some out! — 7 years ago
    chitownchik | 84 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Awesome Colors & Pretty Shimmer

    I Love VS Brilliant Lip Shine..It Comes In Nice Shades That IS Perferct For All Skin Color Types...It Is Very Glossy And Shimmery So Perfect For A Night Out!!!! — 7 years, 1 month ago
    BeautyGeek101 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend