Lancome Foundation Brush No.2 Reviews

Back to Lancome Foundation Brush No.2»
Sort by:
  • 3

    try something else!

    it does leave lines, not worth what i paid for. But the concealer brush does work. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    fr3sita | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7 Makeup Brushes You Actually Need

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Worth every penny

    This foundation brush is so good, it even makes the cheapest foundation look good. You can tell it is great quality too, the bristles are really set in there. I love how easy it is to handle, and how fast I can put liquid foundation on because of it. Gives a great smooth coverage. Worth e v e r y Penny :) — 5 years, 4 months ago
    booey0524 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great coverage, less product

    I love this brush. It really requires less foundation for the same amount of coverage from fingers or a sponge. Also the finish it provides is fantastic. — 5 years, 12 months ago
    Elizzybeth | 70 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 3

    Hard to clean

    I have found that this brush (and the concealer brush) is difficult to wash out and needs cleansing more often that other brushes. The bristles almost feel greasy, even after washing several times. My Target foundation brush held up much better. I prefer my hands to this brush, and my fingers sure are cheaper! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Missm23 | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Cannot Live Without

    At first I was skeptical using a brush every day--but now I use this brush every single day. It softly glides your foundation on, while never leaving it cakey or "made-up". It makes foundation look quite natural. I highly recommend this brush! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    KMilton2 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Lancome Foundation Brush

    Before I had purchased my brush, I used my fingers to put on foundation. One day I decided to do a facial at a store that sold Lancome. After they used the brush to apply there was no stopping me. It made my skin look evenly toned and flawless. I got many remarks in the mall that day. Now everyday that brush is being used. I clean it after every use and it stil looks great. It is well worth...read more the money and if it went up I would pay more for it. Ladies this is the foundation brush. Thankyou Joyce, Orange,Virginia — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Joycemac | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Fantastic

    I love this brush. I have had this brush for 6 years and still is the best applying makeup. I have tried other brushes but this is by far the best. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    happytravels | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7 Makeup Brushes You Actually Need

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Gotta Have

    Love this foundation brush...and believe me I have tried alot but this one gives such a smooth finish and no lines! Definitly a must have!!!! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Ellagirlie | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend