Dior Addict Plastic Gloss Reviews

Back to Dior Addict Plastic Gloss»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Totally worth the splurge!

    I loooove this lipgloss! It always looks fantastic and the colors are beautiful! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    jessmartin | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best gloss ever

    I love this gloss, it is one of the best I've used. It is highly pigmented and lasts a long time. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    natalierb | 159 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Gloss

    Loved the color, not sticky at all, lasted just about as long as any other lip gloss. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    bbcamp | 111 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great Color !

    For long lasting color with shine, this Dior Addict Plastic Gloss is worth every penny. The color you see here on the left is my absolute favorite! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    AKU075 | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Gloss

    I really like the Dior glosses. The color stays on better than most and the range of colors are great. I need more of them! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    fabulousover40 | 88 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    J'Adore Dior

    I see Dior Gloss and I know I'm going to have a fun night out. Its colors are sexy and stay on forever. Minus one star for the taste, just not too crazy about it. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    ShinyThings | 58 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Good stuff

    I love this gloss because it doesn't goop! And gives you nice color, (depending on what color you want) not overdramatic and nice coverage. But it doesn't last very long... Otherwise great product. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    asheitman | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Dior Addict

    I became a Dior Addict after this gloss! It feels great and it looks great! I use this everyday even when I am running late this is a must! It brings shine and color. The design of the bottle which looks great is also a plus! And it lasts a LONG time! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Sweetyjina | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    SEXY

    I love this gloss. My best friend got it for me 2 Christmas's ago and I an a ture Additct for Addict gloss. Looks great on everyone, and makes your lips so pouty sexy men can't resist! LOVE IT! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Toni08 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Finally, a lipgloss with color!

    I've been searching for a lipgloss with shine and color, and I've finally found one. The only draw-back is that it can be a little sticky. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Amber12 | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend