Clinique Soft Finish Makeup Reviews

Back to Clinique Soft Finish Makeup»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Much needed

    I never realized how bad I needed to switch my foundation until I purchased this one. My skin gets dry in the winter months and this foundation gives the moisturizer that I need without leaving that greasy feeling behind. It applies smoothly and I don't feel like I have it on. It also doesn't slide off my face like most moisturizing foundations. A clinique representative is always helpful in finding the right product and shade for you. — 3 years, 9 months ago
    kmbennet | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!

    Everyday wear, not a bad price, WONDERFUL for dry skin, wears all day what more could you want? This foundation is just great! Also it is MENT for dry skin. I love it :] — 4 years, 6 months ago
    quietwriter0896 | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    I love it!

    I just tried a sample and i absolutely love this stuff... — 4 years, 10 months ago
    danie1001 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Beauty Makeover

    I had a beauty makeover with this product. I bought it on the advice of the sales person. I found that it left my face feeling greasy and I ended up breaking out from this product. I have very sensitive skin. I would not recommend this product to anyone with sensitive skin. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Maurya | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Good for problem skin

    I have combination skin that can be either very oily or very dry depending on the day. I've been using Clinque products for years, and I firmly believe that you get what you pay for -- this is miles better than the drugstore brands. I'd recommend it to anyone who wants a subtle but nicely finished look. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    mllramy | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    I love how it feels

    I have always hated heavy foundations. I have lots of freakles that I hate and I love how this covers up all of them. It is so light that you forget that you have it on. Oh yeah they have soooooo many different colors and types there you are sure to find your perfect match. I think she said they have 180 different colors and they have a new mineral makeup that is amazing — 6 years, 4 months ago
    gapeachblush | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 2

    great

    I have tried many different foundations from all the top companies and I always come back to this product. You can't beat it for the price. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Madeleine | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Every Day Makeup

    I love this makeup. This provides even coverage without appearing overdone. I have worn this makeup since my 20s (I'm in my 40s now) from the advice of a dermatologist. I haven't stopped wearing it since. My only concern is that the color I wear seems unavailable at store counters. I recently ordered it online and it is also back ordered. Besides that I have been extremely happy with this brand. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Monique1964 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend