Clinique Superfit Makeup Reviews

Back to Clinique Superfit Makeup»
Sort by:
  • 9

    better than I expected

    I expected this to be worse, so I was pleasantly surprised when this went on my skin beautifully, covering all my pores and blotches. It wasn't too dewy nor matte, and it lasted all day without making my oily face too shiny. It has no smell, and it feels somewhat comfortable on the skin, esp for a long last foundation. It is worth the price. — 5 years ago
    rainyday76 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    No better than Revlon ColorStay

    PROS: A little product goes a long way, consistency isn't too runny, blends well. CONS: coverage could be better for skin with discolorations and/or redness, doesn't wear as long as the product claims, color choices are "strange" - hard to find the right match, which is frustrating for a foundation that has semi-expensive price tag. I think Revlon ColorStay foundation is better - better coverage, longer lasting and far less expensive! — 5 years ago
    girlscout | 83 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    worst foundation ever........

    it broke me out......i can see so many more comedones after just one application........shades r also very pinky n not suitable for golden undertones like me. — 5 years ago
    aprilnoni | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    A great every day foundation.

    This is my, great everyday, foundation. Because I use a sunscreen before my makeup, I do not need an SPF in the foundation. This one is ideal. It blends well, lasts all day and gives ample coverage. The packaging is great, you squeese out just enough and do not contaminate the rest. The cost is fair, I have products ranging from twelve to fourty-five dollars. But when someone comments how nice my skin looks, and I'm wearing this foundation, it works for me! — 5 years, 1 month ago
    ShaulaMaurine | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    just okay!

    This foundation is okay! it is not the best that i've tried, but not the worst. for my combination skin type i had to re-touch my makeup a few times a day, and i don't have oily skin its only on the T-zone (very little), i did not like the fact that it would rub off on my phone, im not used to that and it kinda embarrased me. For the price it is okay i guess, because ive used Chanel foundation whi...read morech is more expensive, but the benefit is that it didn't rub off on my clothes or phone and lasted longer. Over all for the price i do think you get what you pay for, and it could have been my skin type that made it not last long, but i won't be buying it again. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    swtnss | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love it!!

    Clinique is so brilliant! Its so lightweight that you can't even feel that its on you! Its amazing. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    Honeybaby | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Perfect for Me

    Clinique SuperFit makeup is the perfect fit for me. I find it light and moist. I can even use it just to cover the dark circles around my eyes when I don't want to put on a whole face of makeup, such as on a warm summer day. It blends very well without a line with the skin that does not have makeup. Expensive but worth it! — 5 years, 3 months ago
    SavedByGrace | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    yay!

    my skin is really oily and gross and when i put this on it makes it look so much better i love it! — 5 years, 3 months ago
    kassywassy | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    nice foundation

    This is a good foundation, it is not too heavy but looks great and does last a long time, the one I have doesn't match my skin tone perfectly so I have to mix it with either lotion or another foundation but with the correct color it would be amazing. I've used it a bunch of times in the past as well, never had any issues with it. It feels silky and nice on the skin. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    Xplicitmeg | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    dissapointing

    I suffer from acne and my skin is already as oily as it can be. This foundation only worsen the problem. Color didn't matched my skin tone, I looked too pale. Coverage lasted near four hours (not much time from my point of view) and I can't tell you about the shine and breakouts. No kidding, people made fun of me about my shiny face. You better switch to Clinique's Stay True Makeup. Superfit was an aweful experience. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    escoso4594 | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend